Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Outlaw® 110 EFI Reviews

2021 Outlaw 110 EFI Avalanche Gray/Lime Squeeze is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sons 1st 4 Wheeler The headlight burned out the second day my son rode the 4-wheeler. The seat will not stay on, it just doesn't fit properly. I bought this brand new and the dealership had to take it "next door" to rekey the 4 wheeler. I am fairly disappointed with the brand new Polaris. It's not the quality I've been used to over my lifetime. I have owned Polaris wave runners, 4 wheelers, even my pool cleaner is Polaris brand, but this 4-wheeler's quality is a let down.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad but true! So I purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. We to Ocotillo Wells for New Years.. Started up when I picked it up from the dealer. Loaded it up on trailer for the trip. Unloaded when we got there. Started both times. Next morning, everyone going on a ride. My daughter's bike the Polaris 110 would not start. Found it was a blown fuse, the extra one in the back up slot was already blown. So I had no back up. A friend had a spare. Started an ran for 4 and half hours. Next ride came, same blown fuse. I bought 5 fuse, replaced them 3 in a row.. Blew all 3. I told her to leave it parked. So it Sat new for 6 days out of 7. It sun bathe more than ran. Took it back to dealer to have it covered under warranty.. 2 months later, cuz the wireharness was on back order. So my daughter has not had the joy of riding it. Hopefully the problem is solved. I just want to have a reliable bike for my daughter to ride..
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, reliable ATV for young riders Bought two in last two years for my grandsons. I love the durability and smooth running fuel injected 110 cc engine! Very high quality. Nice wide tires with good traction for surprisingly good climbing capability. These machines have easily taken the beatings that literally destroyed the Chinese built models I first purchased. Cannot say enough good things about the transmission with reverse and neutral and that strong, easy start, smooth fuel injected engine. No more cleaning out clogged carburetors!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and user friendly bike One thing that I could see would be a great change Is with having the foot break because the brake cables stretch way too often and putting some decent tires on it they don’t wear out in a couple months it’s a kids atv
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2022 Polaris Outlaw 110 The Outlaw 110 is surprisingly powerful for such a small quad. I'm 210lbs and I've climbed hills that I had no business attempting to climb but it never bogged down or struggled for a second. I have two boys 11 and 16 and I don't think it even knows they're on it. My only dislike is there is no foot brake and I think that should be standard on any quad. Nice four wheeler though, very pleased
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happpy kids Kids are very happy with the outlaw 110. My only suggestion would be to have a speed limiter not a throttle limited. It would be nice if tue atv would have enough power to climb longer slopes without increasing the speed. Also rear foot brake would be ideal on a youth quad as not all riders have big enough hands to easily grab the brake levers
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy for young riders Bought 2018 Outlaw 50 older grand daughter outgrew it so added the 110
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright for the money I bought this for the kids to keep busy this summer with the whole 'rona nonsense. Overall its been a good little bike for under 4grand out the door. It's got enough power to make it up and down our 12% grade driveway and has been fairly durable thru some rollovers and tree incidents. Parts are kind of expensive considering we all know this is a overseas made bike from the hammerhead acquisition. Furthermore, none seem to be in stock as a result of their foreign origin. Not what I had hoped when I "bought american" from Polaris. Drivetrain seems pretty durable, as the Boys have been on it 40hrs a week since I brought it home. Parts rattle loose and fall off, such as the exhaust to head interface. The chain tensioner spring broke almost immediately as did the seat latch spring. Someone needs to test the heat treat certs from the supplier for sure. The single wishbone suspension up front has taken some direct hits without twisting up. That is to it's credit. However the radical camber change looks goofy and definitely impacts handling as their skills have improved. They hope to begin racing locally in the coming year, but I'm not convinced this is the right platform to start with. It was however a great platform to get them to the point where they can recognize the difference.
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21YAK11B6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Availability of some equipment, options and/or features, including Wi-Fi connectivity on RIDE COMMAND models, may be limited or not available due to global supply issues affecting our industry. Please continue to build your vehicle and request local dealer price but be sure to work with your local Polaris dealer to ensure the vehicle you purchase includes all expected features and equipment.


All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2022 Polaris Inc.