Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Scrambler ® 850 Reviews

2021 Scrambler 850 Orange Burst is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice looking and sounding machine I’ve only used my scrambler for recreational use so far but has the capability to do more (snow plough, hitch etc). I did have to purchase fender flares to reduce the amount of mud coming over the fenders but installation was easy, can’t wait to try it out. My after market rims and wheels stuck out a bit farther than stock so that increased the mud amount but not enough to decrease rating of machine performance
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike I bought my 2018 Polaris Scrambler 850 a few months ago and it’s been a lot of fun! Coming from a “Honda” family I decided to change it up and get a Polaris and it was the best thing I’ve done! I had one problem with the bike at 100 miles which was a bad fuel pump. But my local dealer ATV Zone took care of me and got me back out on the trails! Thanks for making a great machine!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of power Purchase this vehicle in December had a great Time riding throughout the entire winter and looking forward to riding in spring.. Polaris did a phenomenal Job designing this 4x4... everything is dialed in nicely suspension and Engine ... extremely pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I purchased my scrambler 850 about 3 months ago now. I'm very happy with the machine so far. It has plenty of power and the suspension is pretty nice. The only short coming is the bushing in the control arms which I have already replaced
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Owner My experience through the dealership was smooth, roger at motion motorsports was accomodating and had an answer to all my question. The atv rides great, feels great and has plenty of power. My only complaint would be in the tires
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2019 Polaris Scrambler 850 Bought this as my first ATV a few months ago & I love it! Fast! Love the stock exhaust sound too. Polaris plow attachment works well too. Can't wait to get it on the trail this summer!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful machine Picked up this new scrambler in January after trading in my sportsman 570. Great machine. Plenty of power. Handles great. Sounds amazing for stock exhaust.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun quad Really confortable seat not many problem great handling in curve and really good on mud not much problems with and been ridjng every weekend with it
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine! Had for 6 months,and love it! The atv is top notch from the crate. And accessories are available from polaris to match your goals. I love this quad.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Frame is weak bent the belly skid plate on the smallest rock, 20 hours of dirt road riding and it needed tires rods and pins for the rear end
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unstoppable I have only had it for a couple months but it has been great. I have only had one problem with it and the dealership helped out with it.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Unit I bought my scrambler a little while ago and have had no problems out of it and it’s worth the money for sure
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is a good machine I have this machine for 6monts is fun and safe the suspension need to improve more
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for anything you want to do I use my scrambler 850 for everything rides, playing in mud, and yard work
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Have wanted a scrambler for years and glad I finally decided to get one
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Road it 6 hours in shop 6 times very poor design and cheap material
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unstoppable very fast Goes like very fast to ride I hope to get a side by side next
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 850 Scrambler I use my Scrambler for having fun and cruising the trails.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scrambler all the way Trail riding my son rides most the time I ride the pro xp
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ride Bought a few months ago and absolutely love it!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome handling Best ATV I've ever purchased would buy 10 more....
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21SVA85A3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (CAD) subject to change. The CAD is subject to a potential maximum increase of 5% for pre-ordered vehicles that ship after March 31, 2022. CAD also excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary.

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2021 Polaris Inc.