Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Sportsman® X2 570 Reviews

2019 Sportsman® X2 570 Sage Green is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to get work done, and want a fun ATV... Having a very hilly property with steep grades and work to do we were looking for capable ATV. The vehicle needed to get into tight spaces, haul stuff and winch things up the side of hills. The two up, power steering, turf mode and dump capabilities really made this the right ATV for our needs. The ride is like butter. The smoothest riding ATV I have ridden. I question how durable some of the body panels are, but none have broken or caused a problem. In summary, we weren’t looking for the biggest baddest. Utility and function were key, and Polaris delivered. In the end, it has been much more fun that we imagined and It scoots pretty good too.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility!! This is the third time we bought this model as we like the versatility of it. The dump box allows us to carry almost anything that we need to transport when riding one or two riders. We LOVE the ease of using 2 Up conversion feature and the comfortable passenger ride it provides. The turf drive mode prevents drive train binding for ease of maneuvering.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ride Like it so far. Easy to work on. Ride nice. Fun to ride.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great ride amazing handling. Love the fact it’s fun and able to work hard too. Would buy another but I have a feeling this one is gonna last a while. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and fun Bought the x2 January 2018 and it is a go anywhere do anything machine.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all around bike I bought the bike new at the beginning of November and i love it so far. Haven’t had any issues with it at all and have over 2000km on it. The dump box is very handy for cutting wood and for loading up your cargo without having to pull around a trailer all the time.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right For Me I had a Sportsman before and worked it like a dog for 14 years so I stuck with the quality. The power steering really is a big difference and will save me some tired arms when I am working on my hunting food plots or mowing trails.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good but needs refinement Happy with the performance. But locking mechanism for the rear seat broke in the first hour of use and the panels covering the engine aren’t easy to remove for cleaning.
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19SWE57B1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT