Sportsman® Reviews

Rec & Utility

Delivering heart of the market performance, legendary ride and handling, and the hardest working, best value-class of ATVs, period.

Sportsman 450 H.O. 
Starting at $6,249 US MSRP

Reliable Sportsman® power, performance, and comfort, all at a best-in-class value.

2019 Sportsman® 450 H.O. Sage Green is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 421.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good so far. Was looking at used quads, but saw an advertised price on this one that was within my budget. Seemed to have all the features I wanted, and a big enough engine to get around the trails on. The quad is fun on the trails, and more than capable. The plastic compartments are a little chinsee, and the front one doesn't close snugly bc one of the clamps is loose. I was surprised to hear that the air filter was wet and needed to be replaced on my first service, since I never went in water deeper than the footrests (per the manual). Service was VERY expensive (several hundred for oil and a paper air filter). I'll be doing my own maintenance from here on out.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Economy starter quad I purchased my 450 about 5 months ago. I have always owned Polaris because of the price point. The 450 definently has enough power for a small property owner or weekend rider. The bike just has a cheap feel to it. For example I dont even use the front storage lid because I assume it will break off. Overall I would buy again and would reccomend it for a first bike but if you have had other quads in the past you will feel the lesser quality in the overall feel of the quad. 4x4 system is awesome. Out performed some other quads at a recent mountains trip. Had to tighten rear shocks soon as I put 50lb bag of corn on back and myself 220 lbs it bottomed out while hitting bumps. I never had to adjust factory shocks before. Dont be afraid to buy it but make sure you buy at a sale event not worth sticker price.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best atv Bought this on Christmas eve 2018 very sweet atv this polaris 450 H.O. utility edition is the ultimate machine love the color the ghost grey looks awsome the utility racks I really like makes it look pretty tough it has more than enough power it is fast I raced my cousin on his 2015 350 raptor and it left him in the dust he couldn't believe how quick it was you can pull trailers with ease it pulled the boat out the back yard that my truck wouldn't do cause it kept spinning the tires its very wet back there from the rain the polaris pulled it out without even spinning the tire in 2wheel drive it rides very smooth you can't even feel the bumps when riding has plenty of power and is very fun to ride if nobody has a polaris and is looking to get anew atv this is the one to get we have not had any problems with it at all my wife loves it too we are going to get her one next she has a blast on this atv very good purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No quality in parts 2 weeks after having this machine my sone was riding it in the front yard and the rear cv axle broke, less then 100 miles on it. No big deal I thought. Call the dealership and it’s not covered under warranty. They said it shouldn’t of broke under normal riding conditions. I ordered a shaft from Polaris and I received a call saying they are on back order from high demand. Sounds like there cv axles have issues. I will not be recommend Polaris to anyone due to not standing behind there product
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good. Bought this in January with a snow blade because my new snowblower wouldn't start again. Worked very well for this purpose. Just got out this weekend for first ride on the trails. Handles all the bumps and water holes great. Comfortable ride. Good power, and although I wasn't to sure of it at first I love the PVT transmission. No shifting on the trails just more or less throttle. Haven't had my atv long enough to give a more detailed review or give 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Still having issues with spark plugs I got my 2018 Sportsman 450 in September, it has 11 miles on it and I have gone through 3 spark plugs. I have had it to Delmarva Power Sports twice and they just replaced the spark plug each time. I had to replace the plug my self this last [I was out of state hunting]. If this happens again I am going to take it back to Delmarva Power Sports and I expect it to be fixed properly and want the weight of Polaris to support this issue.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ATV I never owned an ATV before this Polaris. The power and ease of operation made this a great purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uts freakin fun! An pretty tough! I bought this about 4 months to 5 months ago an it does everything I need!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it i bought this a few months ago and i enjoy riding it every chance i can
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of power and easy to operate Purchased 3 months ago primarily for farm use, It has performed great. Starts and runs great even in cold weather. I recommend considering the power steering if you need to operate in tight places very often.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trouble with starting, frozen throttle Bought this and it has less than 15 miles on it. Have had it in to the dealer already for a stuck throttle. Now it won’t start and it was only 25 degrees out not happy at all about this!!!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent entry vehicle for ATV riding I purchased this ATV 3 months ago as my first ATV and off road experience. I found it very easy to learn and handle. As a first time buyer, I took advantage of the free ATV safety course offered to me. I found the course very helpful and recommend it. I find my ATV very sturdy and reliable. My only afterthought we be that I had opted for the ESP steering.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine!!! I bought my SPORTSMAN in February and I am amazed how much power it has and it is very comfortable to ride.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed! I bought 3 units (200, 450, 450) for our family for Christmas and our 200 has never really worked- ( it has been in for service multiple times and I do not feel comfortable sending my kids out on it in the event it breaks down AGAIN). The two 450’s operated great until about 20 hours in and one had an electrical issue- thought it was fixed once, today will not run again. This family of 5 is disappointed. Please do your research on the manufacturer, not the dealer, who has been great!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss the hand brake on the right Good bike. Hard to do maintenance on and the oil dipstick is in a miserable location.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I think this four wheeler sucks. It has two major flaws. One is that there is only a brake on one handle bar. You can't hold something and drive and not crash when you get where you wanted to carry the thing to. Secondly, the turning radius is like four acres. The gear shift also sucks because in order to reverse you have to tinker around finding it because park is all the way down and H is all the way up. I've got less than 20 hours on it and the other day it died, restarted, and died multiple times. In short, its trash.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best bang for the buck! I bought my Polaris around 2 months ago. I have already riden t for 300 miles/25 hours, the overall quality of the bike is decent. With said, I have found quite a few loose screws, badly placed tie wraps used to hold things in place, the air intake snorkel is a terrrible design due to the way it vibrates against the gas tank plastic. The engine has developed a really annoying ticking sound, as if the valves need to be adjusted, spoke with the dealer and said they haven’t seen one need valves adjusted for at least 500 hours. As stated easrlier, I do like the overall quality and design. The small things I’ve mentioned wouldn’t stop me from buying another 450, plenty of power, great on fuel and doesn’t break the bank.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I bought my 450HO eps a couple of months ago and it has performed exactly as I had hoped. I bought it for utility use around home, plowing snow and the occasional pleasure ride. I am new to ATV's and was skeptical that an ATV would plow heavy wet snow. We got 11" of wet, heavy, sleet and snow. This thing plows amazingly well. I bought the Polaris plow with it. It is the mid width, 52 or 54" I think. I haven't used it a lot, but to date it has done everything I have asked it to. From pulling a trailer, pulling my lawn tractor out when it got stuck, plowing snow and putting a smile on my face when I just take a ride down the dirt road. I debated a larger machine, but I truly don't need anymore power for my purposes. I can't give reliability five stars because I haven't had the machine long enough to know, but no problems so far.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jury Still Out I bought this 2018 Sportsman 450 brand new due to price. A dealership in NC was selling them at an unbelievable price. So i bought it. I like the Polaris features, 4x4, fuel injection, 4wheel independent suspension, engine size, storage. Within the first 1/2 hour of riding i noticed a squeak with the brakes. I took it in to the local dealership and something was wrong the brake calipers, all 4 of them. It took them about 2.5 weeks to get authorization from polaris to make the repair under warranty. I must state this, i do not abuse any of my power sports equipment. I have never mud bogged or swamped, wrecked anything i currently own or anything in the past. On new equipment i run the engine at the recommended RPM rate until you are clear to ramp up the RPMS. My equipment is stored in climate controlled buildings. I take excellent care of my Atvs, dirt bikes, jet ski, streetbike ETC. I want it to last, hopefully problem free. Now that being said when i took my Polaris 450 in for the break squeaking the service center immediately stated that polaris would try to find a way to say i abused my machine to avoid the repair cost. When i took in in for the breaks in had about 1 hr and 10 miles on it. Visually it was obvious the machine had not been abused. The breaks were fixed by polaris but with a down time to me of about 2.5 weeks right during hunting season which is when i use it. That is issue #1 now to issue #2. Looking at the recommended time to change the break in oil i wanted to be ahead of this. I always like to get break in oil done sooner than later. So I bought polaris oil and polaris filter and started the oil change at approx 4.5 engine hr and 21 miles. When i drained the oil it had a odd color to it for my liking (greenish tint) . The dip stick had what appears to be a white milky substance on it. I captured some of the oil and took a pic of the dipstick and went to the polaris dealership to ask them there opinion. They told me that oil looked normal from what they usually see due to it being break in oil, this may be true but i have done quite a few break in oil changes on new power sports equipment and have never seen anything like this before. Obviously by what i am describing moisture and or coolant in the oil would be possibility. When i kinda put the service tech on the spot with the pic of the dip stick he went right back to polaris will just say its been abused to avoid repair if in fact there is moisture in the oil. Then he recommended i changed the oil a couple of times to really clear it out. Thats all fine and good but I already did the break in oil change and now i should do 1 or 2 more break in oil changes at my expense so polaris can avoid checking my brand new machine and ensuring there is nothing going on. So i must say for the price i paid i really like the machine i got but i just hope it lasts. As you can see in my pic of the atv it is pretty clean and it stays that way all times because i never mud it. For the critics who notice the big mud tires, I can assure you those are for looks only. I like nice rims and more aggressive tires for cosmetic appeal. It was in this exact condition with the breaks when the service tech tried to good down the road of possible abuse with the break repair and odd oil color. Very disappointing to have a tech immediately toss out abuse to possibly remove liability when you know 100% you have never even came close to abuse. It is an ATV meant for traveling off road.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice factory features I really like the extra factory features on the utility edition. The Polaris brand winch is a little more expensive, but is absolutely plug and play which was much better than hacking up wires in the garage. Nice comfortable ride and plenty of power for my needs. Rides the line of plenty of features as well as easy to handle for some of my family who are first time riders. Only 2 negatives that are relatively minor to me. 1. Both footwell retaining bolts have come out in the first 3 months. Quick fix, but still an annoyance and puts an overall quality concern to mind. 2. The oil filter location is not really out in the open accessible, especially on a hot bike. Not a huge deal, but could have been better placed. Still would definitely buy another one as the ride is really that comfortable compared to the Yamaha I rode before.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride I have 19hrs and a few hundred miles on it and I am not dissapointed. I bought it for the power steering and it's great. I have mostly used it for trail riding but have used it for deer hunting and now for ice fishing. I have a 3000 lb wheeled ice house and it pulled it fine in low range. I also pulled my son's 8x16 ice castle with no problem, I did use a ski drag so I did not have the tongue weight on the atv, I don't think it could handle the tongue weight without it. I would recommend one. I still don't know why they call it a 450 tho when it is a 500cc.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ride and powerful I bought this ATV about a three months ago and have taken it around the yard many times and on the trails about 4 times now and have plowed with it once. It is a very nice ride, quick and powerful. I have only had two issues so far. First, after about riding it about 6 times total, it would not start. I have been keeping it on a battery minder since day one, so it wasn't a battery issue, it turned over but would not start. After looking it up and calling the dealer both recommended changing the spark plug. Sure enough when I took it out it was all fouled up. Apparently Polaris uses a cheap brand spark plug so I replaced it with an NGK and it started right up. Not sure why they wouldn't just use a better plug for such a cheap part and very expensive machine. Anyway, the other issue I had was when plowing (about 8 inches of snow, which is handled very well), the shear pin broke twice during normal operations. The machine and plow worked great, but I just feel it broke a little too easily. Otherwise, no complaints and I am satisfied with the ATV.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 450 H.O. I bought this ATV 3 months ago and am disappointed with the handling, I bought a canam outlander at the same time and the can-am is like driving a luxury vehicle and the Polaris is like driving a Yugo.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Bought this to replace another manufacturer that was giving me problems and unreliable. It's been trouble free and great to ride. It has enough power for the tight trails I ride in the Northeast.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the features that are on here they are great I bought this in January of 2019 and glad I bought it been using it a lot when we had snow it got the job done and over my buddy farm use it over they to do thing and also ride over there too
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Value Very solid value - good power and features for the price. Good entry into ATVs. I do think they could make things more accessible for maintenance though.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth handling Excellent vehicle for any rider 16 and up. has plenty of power, smooth ride, power steering is awesome, will not by another atv without it after having it. I wish the racks came from factory with the extended rack not just the flat surface or at least the tie down anchors were standard equipment. Storage for my needs has not been an issue.No issues so far but I have very low hours on it as of today. we shall see.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun to ride! My boyfriend bought 2 ATVs for us. This was a first time we've ever owned one. We have had the best time riding them. Lots of power.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ATV Thus far the machine has been everything I wanted and expected. A number of friends and family have ridden it and performed great
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around machine Bought this as a vehicle to work around my property and it's great at everything it does!
Date published: 2019-05-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19SEA50B1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Sportsman 570
Starting at $6,899 US MSRP

Powerful 44 HP ProStar Engine, proven independent suspension, and On-Demand True AWD.

2019 Sportsman® 570 EPS Sage Green is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 541.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polaris review Dependable four wheeler, lots of power, however, a few kinks to work out and as always, an Achilles heel. The front rack is not made to be lifted on. Only two plastic brackets and two plastic pins hold it on. Also, the batteries do not withstand accessories pulling a whole lot of power very long. Or maybe the battery I got was a lemon. Also, the power steering can get a bit squirrelly at higher speeds on gravel or black top
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It! Bought this a few months back to plow and do chores on our property and I am quite pleased with the vehicle so far. It has plenty of HP to plow, move heavy rocks, clean up debris, etc. I added a Cabella spreader, a Gorilla Cart, along with the WildHare Manufacturing implement system (plow, front loader, fork lift and box spreader) and will get a lot of use out of this ATV in the coming months moving dirt, rocks, spreading grass seed, etc.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase without a lot of research. I went into the Motoplex out of pure boredom wanted to but some action back into life. I thought I could get one quad and load it on the back of my Tacoma and head out for some adventures. Found a new 2016 model that was marked down with lots of power not the color I would have chosen but its grown on me. I filled out the credit app as they were getting ready to close and would call me the next day well ten minutes into my ride home I was approved for whatever I needed so the next day I drove home with 2 new Polaris Sportsman a 2018 570 and 2016 1000 My sons and I have had a blast in the snow, mud, dirt roads and offroad trails we found. We love the fun weve had so far and the service from Josh at the Lynnwood Motoplex !
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun I've had with my clothes on. I highly recommend clothes while riding. I bought my 570 after a friend told me it was the most fun I could have with my clothes on. He was right. Without clothing it is a challenge to say the least. Especially if you ride in the woods like I do. All those tree limbs, and briar patch so ruin the fun. But with clothes on, let me tell you. This thing's a beast. It climbs like a rocket, and acclerattes like a cat with Tabasco under it's tail.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Faulty battery design I purchased my new machine a couple months ago. I've had issues with the battery not holding enough power to operate the power steering adequately and sometimes too little power to even start the machine. After speaking with 3 different dealers the consensus is to purchase a battery tender and plug the machine in when not in use. This is not a satisfactory fix when I use the machine in my remote area without electricity. Very disappointed with the battery and charging system. Otherwise the machine is pretty nice
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Serious issues! I bought a Polaris Sportsman 570 a couple months ago. There is only 5 hours on the engine. It has a tapping noise and vibration after I start riding. I attempted to take into the woods for hunting on the first Saturday of deer season and had serious problems. Luckily I only made it a short distance on level ground because it wouldn't have made it out of the woods otherwise. It is now in the shop and I am without an ATV for hunting which is the reason it was purchased.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ATV I bought this for mostly a workhorse but have had the chance to take it out on the trails a couple times as well and it is a great all around machine. It pulls what ever I need it to and handle great on the trail. The only down side to it so far is turning radius when on the trails. The trails I ride have some sharp turns and I can't take them as fast as I usually do but it is to be expected with 4x4's. I wish I had more experience riding it since I bought it so I could speak better about reliability but generally speaking the other polaris vehicles i own are pretty reliable.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort and power The performance and comfort of the Sportsman 570 is great. I have only had this machine for 2 months, so we will see if it lasts as long as my 1999 Sportsman 500 that is still going strong. The CST tires are my least favorite thing about the machine. They seem to excel at hurling small stones at the riders behind me or send them ricocheting around the wheel wells. Glad I did not wait until 2019 to purchase as the blue color for 2019 is hideous. Love the Radar Blue!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My 2009 Sportsman was better than my new 2019 I owned a 2009 Polaris 550 Sportman XP before this. I was really excited to buy the newer version, and the electronic power steering is a huge upgrade and very nice. No more eating handlebars on rocky trails. However, my new 570 took a step back in several regards. It rides rougher (I thought the suspension would be as good or better), the seat is too wide and has less cushion than my old quad; after riding a few kilometres my hips hurt as it spreads your legs out too much. The other aspect that is a downgrade is going to AWD instead of 4x4. When I want 4x4, I want 4x4. I don’t need two wheels to start spinning so that all 4 engage. By then it can be too late in mud and wet conditions. The foot rests are much smaller than my old quad and the battery is much harder to access if there are issues (and there can be issues as I live in northern Ontario with a lot of cold weather). Having to crawl under the quad to provide a boost is a pain.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough workhorse Used for pipeline work -- travel in Northern Alberta...notorious for long grass hiding stumps and roll back and pot-holes and many muskeg/swamps...also steep hills and side slopes. machine was run stock for month and a half and in 350 miles all rough travel only lost 1 boot -- to a stick. The work requires expert drivers to even get through and have destroyed many vehicles in past. Liked the clearance it is better than my old 2007 500 sportman xp, and carried a good load (up to 150 lbs) without losing handling. rack system far better than my old quad although u can never have enough tie points, and steering was excellent -- a feature of all Polaris units I have used. Note this is NOT a racing machine but can travel 50 plus on a travel road np. had a bit of a concern regarding the single rear brake but once in the field had no issues even going down steep slopes.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine! I bought this 4 months ago, I drive it a little bit everyday, it’s got 75 miles on it so far , so the break in period isn’t even final! I added a front and rear bumper, planning on adding a winch and plow before winter. I’m very impressed with performance and handling, very stable and super comfortable ride!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for your buck! I bought two matching 570's three months ago. My son and I love going for long trail ride together and with the rest of the family. After a few modifications (Kimpex 2-up seat, 28" Maxxis Zillias and 2500# Polaris winches) these are a pair of awesome family friendly trail/mud/snow machines.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it , but why plow mistakes Great machine but i had the hydrolic plow attached and the electronic cable attachment running to the plow hangs freely. This will obviously get snagged so we riiged up an attachment to hold it snug. That should have been done upon installation. Also the electonic plug-in has no cap. So if i drive through slush or mud it fills up and freezes. So we had to rig up a 'cap' system to keep debris out of the plug. These are obvious issues that cost very little but absolutely should be part of a plow installation. I have pictures or video if you want.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome and fun We bought a 2018 Sportsman 570 EPS and a 450 EPS and we couldn't be happier. We use them on the ranch, towing trailers, hauling logs and equipment, etc. Great workhorses and fun to ride as well
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent value great ride and dependable I own four of these and you just can’t beat the bang for the buck, the power steering and engine braking is a must have and isn’t available on any competitors machine for even close to the same price, the ride is better than our other brand machines and the 570 fuel injected engine is very powerful and dependable. The nicest thing about the Polaris is that the accessories are so well engineered to be a perfect fit, why would you buy somthing aftermarket from another company? Their prices right too! Overall I will buy another Polaris next year and the year after that! They are number one in my book!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Build well Bought this a couple months ago, with a snow plow and a winch, I have used it to plow snow at home only, and this thing does a great job. Have not used it in the trails yet, because waiting for warmer weather. I owned a sportsman 500 a few years ago and was very happy with it, so I have very high hopes for this 570 sportsman. I also bought the extended warranty which I hope I don't need. But for the price of the warranty I figured it was money well spent. Can't wait for warmer weather, so I can go trail riding with family and friends.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the led display When I first purchased this model, it was in the shop more than on the trails. Three weeks later and several trips to the shop. It was determined the starter was bad. If you ride short distance and then go, power steering does not work! Voltage issue, No advanced warning at all. So if you are in a tight spot, hope you have plenti of muscle. Once battery is back up to par, steering returns to normal. This only happened once, so far. Starter does FAIL to start occasionally on initial start. When this model is at its best, it's an happy good time! It's has exceptional power and great on gas. I believe it to be a little high on price! Will have to see what the future holds for this particular model! So for this reason, I scored it a three.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The 4-4 switch is in a bad place I had to put a zip tie on the stupid little snorkel cause it was rattling and I had to put a foam piece between the motor and frame cause the head hits the frame . I still have a rattle on the right side of the machine I cant find where its coming from . When u turn the key to start the machine the starter grabs and stops than catches again while the key is still turned to start it not sure if it's going to start or not each time . I've owned polaris machines back in the old days when quality ment something now I'm going to can am .
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quad, just shuts down on it's own sometimes. We really like the quad. I'd have given 5 stars, except when were riding it just shuts down on it's own once in a while. We were out for about 5 hours last ride, and it shut off 4 times by itself. Talked to the dealer, but of course it doesn't do it when we take it in. They cant do anything if they can't get it to do it for them.....very frustrating. It's a 2019 Polaris sportsman 570. I'm sure if were having this issue, others probably are as well.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful. Easy to drive. I bought this machine to mostly pull a field and brush mower. It is perfect! With the power steering, it is easy to maneuver around the field and also in the woods. I like the front receiver hitch to push the mower onto a trailer or when I dont have room to back it up. The suspension allows someone with back problems like me to enjoy the ride, I don't get bounced all over the place! I like the automatic transmission, especially when pulling my mower, so I dont have to shift gears constantly. It does tend to speed up rather fast, a seat belt would help me. However, that is caused by me pushing on the throttle too fast, and the machine reacts instantly. I do need a cup holder to put on it. I am looking forward to using it to plow snow this winter.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a happy customer I bought this at Christmas and it’s already in the shop due to the rear axle coming out of the housing. Not happy
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little different from the older ones I have had it two months now. I like the style, but the plastic side panels could stand a little cleaner look. Ebs is way strong and the clock resets to 12 every time you turn it off. Tires are nice, brakes are excellent, and features are ok. Little hard on fuel. Ride is excellent. Already did first oil change, seems a little early at 25 hours but that is what they say. Accessories a little pricey but I had a rebate so it was a wash.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike Only problem is the radiator get plugged up with mud easy and cause it over heat when trail riding
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new 570 eps I've added Polaris winch and controls 12 inch LED light bar front and rear bumpers and a QSC clutch kit to handle up to 30 inch tires currently running 27 inch muddzillas the clutch kit really wakes up the 570 tons of torque for a small bore love the Polaris eps perfect response
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome machine! Love the 2018 570 engine...power when you need it & very responsive throttle. Handles extremely well & suspension is perfect. Front storage is great & digital dash is much better than 2017 model dash (Analog). Great quad & very attractive price!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 Polaris sportsman 570 what a great machine!! Upgraded from a 1996 Polaris sportsman 500 to 2018 Polaris sportsman 570 and all I can say is what a great atv. I was very impressed with the amount of extra power the new one has. Hopefully it will hold up as well as the last one that is why I went back to Polaris when you can run an atv for over 20 years and it is still running great I don’t need to brag any more that says it all!! Thanks Polaris
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great combination of looks and performance I traded in my Sportsman 500 for the 570 several months ago. So far the 570 has exceeded my expectations. The added horsepower is very noticeable and the EPS is an outstanding upgrade over my previous 500 model.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great on the farm This 570 has plenty of power for a 4 wheeler and the features like front and rear trailer hook up makes it easy to move equipment around and out of the way. Its also great for a sprayer unit because the speed limiter allows you to set the overall speed so your thumb can't accidentally go to fast. No problem going over logs in the cut-over or blazing a trail through the weeds.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so great features I use the four wheeler daily to check my property and cattle. While it’s good, I feel this vehicle has been built more for the individual who uses it at a deer lease seasonally or recreationally. It does not seem to hold up to daily use. I recently returned from Belize and in that poor country, in swampy areas and beaches, I saw only Honda’s and Kawasaki’s being used.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all around atv All though we have had it since December. We have only been able to ride it 5 times. It has plenty of power. It is comfortable to ride. Steering is a dream come true. Could have a little tighter steering radius. With the engine brake, haven’t really had to use the brakes. We dont run real fast. 25 mph is about the fastest we have been. I have only had to use awd twice.
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19SEE57B1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Starting at $8,899 US MSRP

Powerful 78 HP engine and rider active design for a legendary sport utility experience.

2019 Sportsman® 850 Sage Green is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atv I bought it in May of 2018 I've had it for 2 months now, got 760 miles on it I have had zero issues with the atv. It has great power and handles good. Over all I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Mean Machine I bought this as a work horse, but as a toy as well. This machine has outperformed my expectations. Is is stout enough to pull large logs, haul trailers full of logs and brush. It handles like a smaller machine. Very nimble. I looked at other brands, test drive a few and glad I made the decision I did.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I bought it back in November 2018 and I'm going on my first big ride in may. I've played around in some scramble areas with it and it has tons of power and gets up and goes with ease. So far I'm loving this thing.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ATV I was a die hard can am person for along time. What changed that is Fun Unlimited sales and service. They treat you like family and someone that goes that far I would dive any machine.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable! I bought this mid summer and was finally able to take it to some trails in northern Wisconsin. Had a great time and it performed well.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best riding four wheeler I love the look, the ride and the sound of my new 850 I tried to add a picture but it said every picture was to large
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great atv We have had the 850 for 4 months and don’t regret buying this atv once. It does everything I need it to do with ease.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Ride I bought this a few months back. I'm glad I did. We live on a small farm and it's been a Great help around the farm.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Quad !! I got the 850 sportsman in July 2018. It is a terrific quad all around
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great power, nice smooth ride. Loads of towing and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Performs well but not reliable Had it for about 3 months and already had clutch issues
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The do everything quad. I bought my Sportsman 850 a little over 3 months ago and it has been a blast every time i get on it. I use it for work and play and so far it has impressed me in both areas. The power and handling is incredible, and when it comes time to do work and chores it does everything i ask of it effortlessly. This thing is everything I could want in a quad, and it looks darn good too!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good Only thing is I did some reviews and read that the wires rub where the steering is I noticed mine is rubbing a hole in the wire caseing at 20 hours
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my 850!!! Bought a 570 new in 2015 and had to sell it before last summer due to bills. When I got a flyer for new machines this spring, I went to check them out fully intending to buy a new 570 sp. After driving the sp, I tried the 850 right next to it and fell in love with the ride and power. Took it home 3 days later and haven't stopped smiling since. Awesome machine!!!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome all around machine I've had my 8:50 for about 4 months now. I bought it as an addition to my 2011 Sportsman 550 XP that has 2300 miles and also has been a great machine. The 850 has tons of power and the more you stab the throttle the more power just keeps coming and it never seems like it runs out. The ride is incredibly smooth and that paired with a very smooth running engine makes this a great choice for day long rides and working without fatigue. I haven't really run into anything to complain about with it yet. The storage is great although one issue that I could see is someone that would want to put a box on the back rack would then cover the built-in rear storage compartment making it difficult or completely inaccessible. That being said there is quite a bit of waterproof storage between the front and rear rack and I haven't felt the need for more personally. I 100% recommend this machine to anyone looking for a great work and play machine.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine! I have had the Sportsman 850 for three months and already have over 300 miles on it. So far it has been able to handle everything I've thrown at it with ease. Mud, hard pack, rocky trails, sand.... nothing stands in its way! The suspension keeps a smooth ride even over large obstacles at relatively high speed. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around excellent product Bought it a couple of months ago and have been extremely pleased with it so far
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Utilitarian BEAST! Power, comfort and utility. All understatements. I can't believe how much I love my 850 HD Polaris Sportsman. From hauling, to snow plowing, to riding down to my favorite fishing spot, this thing is an absolute blast. If you're on the fence, do yourself a favor and take the plunge. It's an amazing atv.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic 4 wheeler I've had my sportsman 850 for a couple of months now and I love it. I have a few acres of land and this 4 wheeler is a life saver for work and play. I've taken my sportsman on a few trails here in Arkansas and not only has it not failed me, its exceeded every expectation I've had. I love this rig
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quad! I bought it back the beginning of May and could not be happier with it! I grew up on sport quads and racing motocross, so it was hard for me to even except the fact I just bought a new utility quad.... until I rode it!! It rides like a Cadillac and runs like a beast!!!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate atv Super reliable and plenty of power and perfect performance
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great product I bought this 4wheeler back in October 2018, to use on my farm and for hunting, I couldn't ask for a better product, the only thing I would improve would be to have a larger style hitch that a truck would have, and to have more hand grab/anchor point brackets
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations exceeded I bought my sportsman 850 a few months ago and have not looked back since! Absolutely love it. It has great handling, power, and performance. I mainly use it for trail riding and have put on about 600 km, it has more then exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best atv for the money Checked all the atv lines for sale for over a year and the Polaris had the best deal. when i was looking at a atv i looked at hp, towing, reliability. I got it for Hunting but i like riding trails with it also.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from over all ride nice amount off power nice on the bot.tom end my bike is still new so I never had a chance to play with the top end yet. Handling is very good she has a comfortable ride. The all wheel drive is second to none.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and easy to handle machine. I bought my Polaris Sportsman 850 about 2 months and I am really happy with my decision. I had never owned anything like this before and was surprised how easy it was to drive and customize to fit my needs.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate comfort and power This bike is everything I wanted and it has plenty of power I got the base model with not many features but I got everything I want in power and lots of storage awesome bike to ride!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris 850 sportsman is the best there is The Polaris 850 sportsman is the best four wheeler out there. Absolutely love the Polaris sportsman. It can do anything that you want it to do. Differently worth buying.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far love it So far I love it, need to still add some accessories, but it's a work in progress! Would like to see it come with LED Headlights in the future. No reason for it not to.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride lots of power I got my atv a couple of months ago and finally got out to use it love the ride. The all wheel drive works amazing and more power then I need but sure nice to have.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19SXA85B1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Sportsman XP 1000
Starting at $12,099 US MSRP

The most powerful ATV on the market for the ultimate sport utility experience.

2019 Sportsman® XP 1000 Radar Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Power and Comfort I was interested in this particular model as it was factory equipped with almost everything I wanted, leaving me with very little to do other than ride. The power of this machine is impressive but the comfort is equally important, at least to me. I don't know exactly how Polaris does it, but the seat and the riding position work together to allow for all day riding comfort.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powerfull quad lacking quality Very powerful atv. Has great options. Good for play but lacks a sturdy hitch receiver for work. The other downfall is the rear sway bar rubs the rear shocks. This is on my new unit with 80 miles. My buddy has the same problem on his machine we bought weeks apart. But he has double my machines miles and double the damage from the sway bar rubbing the shock. poor design
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprortman XP1000 hunter edition Power steering is the main upgrade I was looking for in upgrading from my 2013 850. Power is awesome, I like the work-standard- performance switch option as well. More power than expected.. heated grips and thumb warmers are an added bonus. Cup holder, re configuration of the trunk to keep moisture out. It’s going to be a great ice fishing rig. Rich from Iowa
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing in every way! I've owned many Polaris ATV's, big and small, as well as a Ranger. For the first time in the ATV segment, I decided to go with a twin, a Sportsman 850 SP in 2017. Couldn't be happier and it does everything I need an ATV to do including plow a lot of snow! Fast forward to 2018, I decided to buy another ATV and went with a Sportsman 1000 Hunter. WOW! What a machine! I didn't think it could be that much better than the 850, but it is. Throttle, suspension, brakes, power steering, tires, performance adjustability and the power! I am so impressed with this machine, I would recommend it to anyone. My ranger was fully loaded with cab, HVAC, plow, gun racks, etc...The only thing I did not have was tracks so I'm no stranger to a heavily accessorized machine. This Hunter 1000 is truly awe inspiring and the only thing I think it should have as part of the package is hand guards. Polaris definitely hit it out of the park with this machine!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate ATV This is our latest Polaris ATV in a long history of Polaris ATV's going back to the 90's and our first Explorer and Trail Boss, then Sportsman 500, 700, 800 and the 850XP. This is the Ultimate in engineering and performance, hands down. We ride in the desert of western AZ and the mountains of NW CO primarily.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MatteCopper! I was on the search for a matte copper or lava orange sportsman xp1000 but all the dealers around me were sold out. I had to drive 13 hours round trip to get this machine, but that was one of the best decisions I made! For making the trip, the dealer installed the accessories for free and gave me a discount because I added quite a few. I love everything about this machine! The 3 throttle selections, suspension, aggressive tires, color, and factory Accessories they make for these machines are amazing! I mainly use my four wheeler for deer hunting and the occasional atv trip. This machine has made it through all different kinds of terrain I've thrown at it! I would not hesitate buying a Polaris of any trim, but HIGHLY recommend the XP1000 Sportsman. Hit the throttle and hang on!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sportsman does it the best Its a great upgrade from my older sportsman 800, the ride is very comfortable and the power steering is effortless. The horsepower is good but leaves you wanting more
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! I bought the XP 1000 Premium before Memorial Day for some mountain and snow riding. The XP 1000 exceeded my expectations with quick power and torque. The factory tires really dug through the old spring snow on the high elevation forest roads. Very happy with this Sportsman.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Great machine thus far, which I entirely expected. I anticipate and hope this Sportsman performs and remains as dependable as my 2004 Sportsman 600. The power steering is amazing and the incredible engine power in my new 1000 has to be managed appropriately.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polaris steps up with 2018 Sportsman XP I have owned several Polaris sportsman’s over the years but this 2018 XP 1000 has been improved greatly this year. The suspension does not wallow or push in the turns and still gives a soft ride. The seat is pillow soft and has a non slip cover. The engine is powerful and smooth but seems like there should be more hit on the bottom end for a 1000cc engine. It is still fast enough to get you into trouble if you are not an experienced rider paying attention, yes it will haul the mail that’s for sure.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine I love it! They fixed a lot of the issues from previous years on the 2019 model. Smooth ride everything about it feels great. Just took it on a 60 mile trail ride on rough trails it did awesome. My only issue is they only offer it it one color.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 1000 Sportsman Hunter Edition Got this atv for mainly hunting but love the performance for playing. Variable performance setting is great option as I like the ability to tone it down when riding off-road through the woods while hunting
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and Performance second to none I owned a 2012 850XP Touring and was so happy with it I bought a 2018 Sportsman XP 1000. I didn’t think it was possible to make it better but WOW what a difference. This is the best ATV I’ve ever driven
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workhorse Bought this for spraying pastures and general work on the farm.Only reason is does not get 5 star rating is because it is a fire starter. Started 2 fires already because of location of exhaust.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing machine Very little can improve this vehicle, but front LED lights should be a requirement. That would definitely make it a perfect machine. Factory Updatable GPS would be another plus.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a beast! Replaced my 2006 Sportsman 500 Browning edition with this. It’s an upgrade in every category. No place it can’t go and can do it with ease. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous power Tremendous power. I purchased mine four months ago. After the break-in. I have used it for mainly work on the ranch. From filling feeders to disking and planting.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine So far I only bombed around a bit and plowed my driveway, but so far it's exceeded my wildest expectations, beautiful machine, beautiful suspension, huge power
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine Totally Amazing , it will go places that it would be hard to walk through ! Extremely fast , handles corners like a sports car and rides nice .
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This machine is incredible - great ride and tremendous power. My wife has the 850 which is also a great machine but this takes it up a level.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of power Love my new sportsman 1000! Tons of power, lots of cool features, smooth ride, all in all a very tun machine! Deffs recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dependable I have owned 4 sportsmans. They have all been good and every new one has new and improved designs and features which I like.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It definitely has the power and speed to do what e We bought this a couple months ago and I am so excited about it looks power color of the machine and the design.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quad Fun machine only issues is it overheats I'm changing over to engine ice hoping that will help
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome quad did my research and very happy with my purchase. service dept is horrible though
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and powerful I bought this in the spring of 2019 after selling my 2008 sportsman 800.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Sporty and Cofortable! My second Polaris Sportsman, I went from the 850 to 1000 and love it!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beast!!! I bought my Sportsman about 6mos ago, so far dependable & pwerful
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great machine! Great riding machine. After 200+ mile days I still feel great!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I’ve got over 500 miles on this machine and absoultly love it!
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19SXE95BN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

Touring

Share the legendary Sportsman® experience with our 2-Up models. All the hardest working features and smoothest riding attributes of our 1-Up Sportsman models, with the versatility to comfortably go at it alone or with a friend.

Starting at $7,799 US MSRP

Integrated passenger seat system and legendary Sportsman® power and performance

2019 Sportsman® Touring 570 Indy Red is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent suspension and ride I haven’t put that many miles on yet but the few I have far exceeded my expectations. My wife and I rode near Yakima WA on the green dot road system for off road vehicles. Our inaugural ride was about 20 miles across steep and rough roads. The 570 Sportsman Touring performed better than was expected. The power is incredible, the ride is unmatched and after the ride, we did not feel like we had driven 20 miles of bad road. Thank you Polaris.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good riding I bought 3 months ago and generally happy with vehicle. Only complaint is how difficult it is to access certain parts like spark plug, oil and filter and battery for maintenance.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride I bought this at the beginning of summer. Great ride. Awesome power. I'm a larger woman and I fit in the 2nd seat behind a 6foot 300+ man. The atv had no problem. The only issue I have had was the stock tires make the front end shake at speeds higher then 35. You can't go down gravel or paved roads without it shaking. I got a new set of square peg tires and the shake went away and it rides great on every surface.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I recently bought this quad for my wife so she could venture out with me while trail riding on my dirt bike and it’s exceeded our expectations. We chose the touring package model so we could both go on rides together occasionally. This was definitely the right choice! We’re both impressed with how well this quad drives even with two riding on rough trails. The engine has plenty of power and cost a lot less than the larger models. I’d suggest this quad to anyone with even advanced riding skills. It’ll handle just about anything you throw at it.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Many problems I have less than 20 hours on the machine and it has been back to the dealer 3 times with different issues. Initially there was a power steering issue that was quickly corrected. Then the battery was not holding a charge and the machine was reluctant to start. They upgraded the battery. The machine was shutting down intermittently. They traced the problem to a wire under the seat that would occassionaly ground out on the frame and shut down the engine without leaving an error code. The machine still does not start right. Either the battery is not putting out enough current or the starter is a problem. Frequently the starter will not roll over the motor to start it. In my opinion the battery is not large enough for to turn the engine through the compression stroke. Last week when I came back from a ride one of the front wheel hubcaps had fallen off and was gone . I owned 2 Polaris previously and was happy with them.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Had this thing for about 6 months, taken it out about 10 times. I ride this thing hard and am impressed with the suspension. There are things I will flinch for, but when I go over them I can barely feel them. Hit a couple jumps, popped a few wheelies, no issues. Power for days, speed for days. Have yet to find a hole I couldn’t get out of without the right traction. The stock tires and wheels are good enough for what they are, no issues yet, but I’m sure I’ll bend one at some point being overly aggressive on some rocks. To be expected. This thing is pretty rough. Except the plastic parts. Broke off a couple courners of the rear shelf zipping around the trees. It’s plastic so ya, it’s going to break. Broke off a corner of the front hood on another tree I passed by. Not sure what they can do with this, other than re-enforce or give you an easy way to remove it. Speaking of removing things. PLEASE FOR GOODNESS SAKES GIVE ME A WAY TO EASILY REMOVE THE REAR SEAT!!! When the wifey isn’t with me I don’t want to drag the rear seat back around through the trees. It’s getting roughed up and I’m not even using it. Annoying. Is it removable? Yes. But... without the rear seat mount in place the rubber grommets arnt in the correct position to hold the seat on. So it slides off as you ride. Obviously an issue. That’s really my only complaint other than color options. Blue is boring.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine I bought my 570 touring 3 months ago and it now has almost 300 miles and just had its first service done, it has good power for mid sized engine, rider and passenger comfort is great, overall I have been very happy with it. The things that I do wish were different are very minimal such as the low beam lights to stay on with the high beams. Or that after splashing though some small puddles one really wet day I got water into the belt and clutch compartment and had slippage issues and had to have it dried out.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sportsman Touring 570 I bought this machine in December of 17. I used it to plow my driveways during the winter and trail riding this spring. The machine has performed excellently in both applications. The two up seat is very comfortable for the second rider and the added length gives more stability.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable ride While I enjoy the ride of this machine, there are a few features I would change. Now that the ignition is key switch controlled, the stop/run/stop switch on the left handlebar is completely unnecessary. This should be replaced with a horn, which the machine inexplicably doesn't have. Also, the 12V cigarette lighter port is also key controlled. Because of the battery location, that port should be a direct wire to the battery, so you can charge the battery through it, with the key off, (the instrument cluster power requirement completely negates a trickle charge) instead of getting on the ground and having to reach through the fender well to put clamps on the battery terminals. A person with short arms is going to have a heck of a time doing this. Also, accessories. Why doesn't Polaris make more accessories? You shouldn't let the aftermarket parts industry take profit from you. Some people want snorkels and radiator relocations for mud riding. Can't do that without buying stuff from other manufacturers. And get rid of the 3/8-24 studs for the wheels. Polaris is the only one with that thread pitch, which severely limits what kind of lug nuts can be put on it. And the backrest needs to be removable. I don't always ride with a passenger. While it's a nice bike, people don't always want what the manufacturer wants, they want to customize it as their own. Hard to do that with a Polaris.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Utility Quad! Bought about 6 months ago for running targets out and other little things. I took the back rest off and used the back rest plate to secure cargo and worked great. Climbs up steep embankments with no problem. The only issue I ran into was the tires. Comes stock with 4 ply, first run out in the high desert, I got 3 punctures. Plugged them up, filled them and ran the rest of the day, got home and ordered 8 ply, no problems since, and no adjustments necessary. Great bike, would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engine brake is a must great in mountain trails 570 2 up is great for me and my 9 yr old to hit the trails together till he gets little bigger and get his own then the wife will ride with me every function this has is over the top , braking, engine brake, display,and the rack system
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris 570 Touring I have owned the Polaris for 3 months, and so far, I’m very pleased with the machine. Trading in my Harley for the Touring model was a good decision. My wife enjoys the rides in the forest much more than the freeways.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun atv Bought it 3 months ago love the ride and lots power of the 570 for a single cyiler engine never had the ATV long enough to know if its reliability or to give it all 5 start in time I will see how it stands up
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Awesomeness This machine is nothing short of Pure Awesomeness!!! I can’t believe how much more power it has compared to my older 500. Have really enjoyed the power steering and EBS also.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine This is my first Polaris and I’ve been pretty happy with my machine. It rides great has good power and absolutely love the decent control system very impressed
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness at a new level First atv ive owned and it is a beast, hauled a deer out Saturday and hauling firewood sunday, this thing will go anywhere, love it love it really love it.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride Purchase this several months ago and have already been on a trip to Idaho and Utah with my wife on the back absolutely loving it
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Sportsman Touring 570 SP First time in the snow with the new machine. It did great! Very happy with this new 4-wheeler. Power steering is AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Really does well for the wife and I. We go riding in Northern Minnesota and never worry about anything.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2 Up Machine I bought this machine a few months back, enjoy it Greatly , Very nice comfortable 2 up machine!!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride , style and work mix! Well worth the extra cash for the 2 up. Comfortable for both of us and safe too.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features Fun machine for recreation and I use it for lawn care and snow removal
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features this bike has! I bought over a month ago, and. Love everything about this ride!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the power steering Rides nice, very smooth, really like the power steering
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride Nice fit and finish. Comfortable ride. Alot of power
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! Bought in August 2018. Used for a day so far in Golpher Dunes with my Son and a full day up north in Timmins hunting. So far bought the front and rear bumpers, tall clear quick connect windshield, travel cover and some of the rack quick connect anchor tie downs. It's a very smoother and capable machine riding people leisurely and hard on the trails. The Tires will need immediate replacing and next on my list to do this winter. They are terrible. The EPS is a great feature. The quick connect windshield was awesome and worked fantastic. Love it! I have reserves about the way it shifts in and out of gear. Haven't had a problem with it.. just doesn't feel very smoothe. It does have a bit of a clunk after going into gear I hear is common but again, no problem resulting from that yet either. I also plan on getting the polaris pro HD winch in the spring after the new tires, and lastly the Polaris accessory to move a set of battery access points to under the front storage rack. The Battery location is in a ridiculous spot and I dont want to have to mess with trying to get access to it to boost it when I one day need to on the trail. I do like the machine Allot hence the 4 star but the were a few minor faults i thought i would point out.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet riding...very stable off road Overall exceeds all my expectations. Unfortunately poor design caused the exhaust to melt the rear shock bump stop and dust cap on top of shock. I adjusted all shocks to highest lift and passenger's weight now doesn't compress as far and has lessened the distance between shock components and exhaust...engineering to shield shock should be investigated.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride Bought this in January and have had it to Moab, St George and in the Unitas in Utah so far. We have gotten into some pretty gnarly stuff but the 44 hp from touring SP 570 has not had any problems getting us out of some pretty tricky situations. The stock tires are pretty weak in the sands of Sand Hollow in St George but as stated it got us through wherever we pointed it. Thinking of getting another on so we can take our friends or adult children with us.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this machine! I've been nothing but impressed and happy with my purchase of the Touring 570 SP. It rides and handles great! The suspension is awesome and makes for a smooth ride in almost all conditions. The power steering works incredibly well, and with the engine braking I hardly even have to use the brakes. I'm a big guy, and even with my son or daughter on the back it has plenty of power and takes us everywhere we've wanted to go.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride We've only owned this 4 months now but so far love it. I've been on it with my wife on the passenger seat, She's driven it with her 19 year old daughter on passenger seat and we've had our four year old on it. Comfort is amazing. Handles the rough stuff with ease. power is good with two people on it for trail riding. So far no mechanical issues. We love the SP model so much I bought an regular SP for myself.
Date published: 2019-07-02
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19SDA57B7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Sportsman Touring XP 1000
Starting at $13,299 US MSRP

Powerful 88 HP engine, premium XP Performance Package, and an integrated passenger seat.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Sport

Hit the trail or tackle the mud with this fully featured line-up of purpose-built high-performance mud and sport ATVs.

Scrambler 850
Starting at $10,299 US MSRP

Race-proven sport performance features and the Industry’s Only Rolled Independent Rear Suspension.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Sportsman 850 High Lifter Edition
Starting at $10,199 US MSRP

Signature Sportsman® 850 performance, with added capability to dominate the mud.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Sportsman XP 1000 High Lifter Edition
Starting at $14,199 US MSRP

Signature Sportsman® XP 1000 performance, with added capability to dominate the mud.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Scrambler XP 1000 S
Starting at $14,999 US MSRP

The industry leader in performance ATV, packed with long-travel suspension and triple adjust Walker Evans® Shocks.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Sportsman XP 1000 S
Starting at $14,999 US MSRP

The Industry's most capable ATV, with unrivaled long-travel suspension and capacity.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Special Editions

From work to hunting to play, a Sportsman® combines the smoothest, most refined ride with unstoppable towing and an unmatched level of power and performance. Do more, ride more, and enjoy more with a Sportsman ATV.

Sportsman 6x6 570
Starting at $11,399 US MSRP

The only 6x6 built for 2-up versatility. Equipped with the industry's largest cargo system.

2019 Sportsman® 6X6 570 Sage Green is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stability.smooth ride,power when needed Just what I needed.lots of power,great stability,wery smooth ride.will recommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great machine lots of power great ride very good machine pulls anything pushes snow great very reliable
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owner I like the machine. Better on fuel than the 800 we had. Like the power steering.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Ride! We love our 6x6! Stable, responsive ride!I am sold on Polaris!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I bought this about 2 months ago and I am so happy that I did.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the box is narrower than wheels why No storage water runs in front storage why Box is to narrow
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 wheel tank Best yet.....only issue is front end needs 2in lift
Date published: 2019-08-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19S6E57B1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Sportsman X2 570
Starting at $10,199 US MSRP

Versatile, 1-Up and 2-Up configuration, a powerful 44 HP ProStar EFI Engine, and standard EPS.

2019 Sportsman® X2 570 Sage Green is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect machine for work and fun. Love the convertible seat
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable machine have had several Polaris vehicles for work and very pleased with durability.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poorly designed The placement of the oil pan dipstick and battery are beneath Polaris standards. Have already burned hand checking oil (plastic door opening too small) and took 20 minutes strapping down battery after checking it. Other brands much better designed for routine maintenance.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great ride, super comfortable I bought this for hunting , i have not been able to use it yet where i hunt but have enjoyed it in the snow and the open country where i live. looking forward to hunting season.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good but needs refinement Happy with the performance. But locking mechanism for the rear seat broke in the first hour of use and the panels covering the engine aren’t easy to remove for cleaning.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features and handling are nice I bought this for hunting and has performed well the only downside is the battery seems to be small for this vehicle
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall satisfied The throttle is quite jumpy other than That awesome machine . I have been Polaris ATV owner since 1985.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of room for driving with another person. Just bought it this fall so have not had a lot of riding time.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. Better last longer than the payment book. If so, very happy.
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19SWE57B1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews

Youth

The perfect first All-Terrain Vehicle for kids starting at 6 years and older.

Outlaw 50
Starting at $2,199 US MSRP

49cc 2x4 with standard safely features for youth riders ages 6 and older.

Reviews for this model coming soon.

Outlaw 110
Starting at $3,399 US MSRP

112cc 2x4 with standard features for youth rides ages 10 and older.

2019 Outlaw® 110 Avalanche Gray/Lime Squeeze is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and good quality I bought this for my son early summer 2018, Little guy is 7 years old and he picked up how to ride with ease, big plus to have reverse and automatic transmission. You pay a lot of money for one of these but as far as I can tell so far... we’ll worth the investment. I see older ones have a great resale, close to her new in that department.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little quad! My son loves it. Rides hard every day! Very well built. Easy to service.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much I bought 2 We bought a 110 for our girls to share along with their Razer 170. We quickly figured out that we were going to need to buy another Outlaw. We are lucky to have a great relationship with our local dealer in Marshfield Wisconsin and they promptly delivered us a second Outlaw
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ATV! We bought the Outlaw 110 last Christmas as a gift for out 10 year old granddaughter. I went with Polaris because I know they make a quality product. What I did not expect was just how much the kids would like it. They never get off the thing! Great ATV for young riders!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & Dependable We bought this 3 months ago for our daughter and she loves it. She has a blast on it & we love that we can turn the speed down really low to be able to teach her to drive it. It is also big enough for her daddy to get on and ride with her too.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The right size with the right power! I bought two of these where I have boy/girl twins. Great to get them involved in the sport. Utilized the governor feature, fuel injection is a big plus. Battery tender leads make it good to keep the charge up. Kids are so Happy!!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent beginner's ATV We purchased our Outlaw 110 as a Christmas gift for our daughter. She absolutely loves it! I am very impressed with the overall fit and finish, power and suspension. Polaris' customer service has been excellent to date.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking I bought two fourwheelers for my kids, a 110 outlaw and a 150 artic cat. Although the Polaris has less cc it is all around a better fourwheeler and couldn't be happier with it, my kid loves it.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO KICK STARTER I bought two of these for Grandaughters, they seem good to me. The only complaint is they have no kick starter. Battery went dead . Now jumpers only recourse.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids atv I. Ought this for my 6 year old and he loves it , I like it becouse of the fuel injection don’t have to worry about the quirky starting.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quad for the learner rider I am extremely impressed with the width of this machine! Very stable. Also, the width of the tires help make this machine go anywhere.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with performance Purchased for grandchildren to ride last Christmas. Only issue I have had is the seat. The front of the seat will not stay attached.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding youth ATV I purchased 2 of these ATVs about 2 months ago. I was so happy with them I bought a 3rd one last week. It’s the Best
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I glad that I bought this quad, it's really excited and relax to go out and have a fun time with family and friends.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Regret Bike did not work first 2 months. dealer had bike for over 40 days since purchase. Basically missed riding season.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sportsman outlaw 110 enjoy riding with family and friends. youth friendly and great colors. sporty. just a lot of fun.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quad I bought this for my son for Christmas. It starts right up every time and the suspension on this thing is nuts.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kids ATV! Bought this for our 4 kids for Christmas and I have nothing bad to say about it. Fuel injection is awesome.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying!!! So far we are extremely satisfied with our purchase. Everyone rides it, even my 220pound husband lol.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable Great size for the bigger younger riders. My daughter is 7 but the size of a 10 year old.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Beautiful little quad ... we love it. Runs excellent, and adjustable throttle for safety
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great when it’s warm out Bought in December had to replace the battery already, won’t start when it’s below 32*f
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to operate for the kids We purchased the machine 3 months ago for the kids and We cant keep them off of it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything works fine on it but the rear brakes I bought it about 2 months ago and had nothing but probable with the rear brakes.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 110 I don’t like the front suspension I don’t like how the front tires now in so bad
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this 3 months ago and I'm disappointed with the colder weather starting
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very dependable Starts up the first time everytime. Lots of fun for my daughter and nephew.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride I bought this for my 10 year old in November of 2017 and she loves it.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outlaw 110 I bought in January and i am so happy my son loves it very good atv
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this in December and my son loves it, rides all the time
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19YAK11B6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Sportsman 110 EFI
Starting at $3,399 US MSRP

112cc ATV, standard safety features. Perfect for youth riders ages 10 and older.

2019 Sportsman® 110 EFI Velocity Blue is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! My boys love their Polaris! I like the fact that the governor is so easy to adjust. This allows us to have friends and family with lesser experience easily ride without the worry of going to fast.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine for kids Nice power for a kids machine, Battery is too small and will not start when its cold outside. Shift indicator light did not work since they day I purchased from the dealer
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Youth Model 110 Machine is great, wish some options like a speedometer and hour meter were on machine. The front light sticker is obnoxious, especially since it has lights.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sportsman 110 Bought this a few months ago. Good size for kids. Racks are fun and provide more than enough space. Plenty of power when you start to let out the governor.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Bought the 110cc for my kids who out grew their 50cc Polaris. I have had no regrets and the boys are enjoying the atv.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiest boy on earth. My son has never been as happy as he is when he's on his quad.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from owner it is a great machine, we love to ride in the hill and trails
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little machine Runs well, does everything it’s supposed to.......
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great first ATV for youngsters Bought this ATV for my son for Xmas at the same time buying a 450 for myself, both of us first time buyers/riders. Haven't had a chance to take them on the big trails yet but do have some small ones in the back of my property that we ride. Good enough to get used to the quads and also use them for yard work. No issues yet and a lot of fun. Wish the 110 had power steering though.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with product Have had nothing but trouble with this product has been in the shop more than at our house.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features for a kids quad. Good quad had for about 6 months so far for a 10yr old girl. Good power. Easy to use. My only complaint is the shifting is a little difficult for a kid, the shifting pattern is a little tough for her. I do think there is a specific reason for it though, safety. Keeps someone from accidently shifting
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2016 Polaris sportsman 110 I’m not sure if the machine was put together on a Friday afternoon and rushed or if something happend to this kids bike prior from me picking it up in the showroom but the plastics front bumper is twisted and the front right A arm doesn’t seem right either
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Save your money Buy a Honda. This Polaris blows the 15amp charging fuse every 15 minutes, from day 1. Also is very loud and always sounds like it under powered. When son is riding next to my Honda foreman, at any speed all I can hear is the polaris.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First impression, not impressed We bought (2) of these 110's Sportsmans for our girls for Christmas. It was 29 degrees in the morning and both machines didn't start. Brought them in heated garage for a few hours then they would run. One machine would quit after riding for 20-25 minutes. Put Volt meter on and battery wasn't holding charge. Second machine was hard as heck to start also. Temps were in high 20's. Fit and finish are also lacking. I understand these are youth models but for price they should have a little more quality control. Long story short our local dealership took very good care of us. Really they did. I can't say enough good things from my salesman to shop manager. We swapped out batteries and I changed out the Polaris oil to Amsoil. They actually will start at 0 degrees or lower. Not that we let the kids ride at those temperatures. We have a cabin in Northern MN and go up there a lot in the winter to play. If machines don't start they are no good to us. My advice to future buyers is to change out the factory oil to either Polaris extreme or Amsoil for cold weather use.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice machine Bought this 3 months ago, very nice machine but my 14 yr old has already out grown it. Polaris needs a sportsman model between a 110 and a 450.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun filled Bought for my son for Christmas! Love easy to adjust throttle and ability/ease to perform routine maintance. Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2018 Polaris Sportsman 110 is a nice for my son My son loves it. He is little for his age, but he can handle it just fine right from the first time he jumped on it.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids love it Made the purchase for my kids and they could ride this four wheeler from sun up to sun down
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Youth Four Wheeler Out There! Purchased this for the kids Christmas...ride it almost every day!
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from POLARIS 110 THEY SHOULD OFFER A FRONT AND REAR BUMPER FOR THESE UNITS
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19YAF11B5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customer Reviews
Phoenix 200
Starting at $4,199 US MSRP

196cc 2x4 with automatic PVT transmission for young riders ages 14 and older.

Reviews for this model coming soon.