Outlaw® 110 Reviews

2019 Outlaw® 110 Avalanche Gray/Lime Squeeze is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very fun ATV for kids I bought this ATV for my 9 year old son 4 months ago. He still rides it every day. I also go to a nearby network of 70 miles of ATV trails with him (I ride an adult ATV of course), and the little Outlaw 110 does wonderfully. Our only complaints relate to 1) the front break pads/shoes wore out a bit quicker than I would have wished; and 2) the rear clearance -- the chain and axle protector is about 2 inches lower than it really needs to be, leaving him only a bit over 4" of rear clearance. On the trails I sometimes have to get off my ATV and lift the back of his up to help him clear some boulders and such as a result. We were tempted to remove the guard piece as a result, but then damage would likely occur to the chain or axle.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I purchase this for my daughter and I'm very pleased the this machine. Now it's time for daddy to buy one.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride Our family enjoys riding the Outlaw 110. They are very user friendly and handle very well.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quad We could not be happier with this quad. Our son loves it and I am very impressed by it. It goes through mud, snow, and water with ease. It is fast but can be slowed right down. I like the grease points and the little details that it has that the cheap knock off brands don’t. So far we are really happy.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected! I bought this for my 10 year old daughter and she rides it until her thumb gets sore from the throttle, and then uses her palm on the throttle. It handles well and has plenty of power. I also love the EFI and the instant starts. Great 4 Wheeler!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power and features. I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it. It's also nice to be able control the speed for her. Has enough power that an adult can ride and it moves. Glad with bought this.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy for young riders Bought 2018 Outlaw 50 older grand daughter outgrew it so added the 110
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Battery will not hold charge Can’t ever ride it because half to jump it garbage battery
Date published: 2019-06-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19YAK11B6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT