Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Outlaw® 110 EFI Reviews

2021 Outlaw 110 EFI Avalanche Gray/Lime Squeeze is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Speed, ease and reliability I knew purchasing this I would put it through more than it was intended for. I wish it would have had actual hose clamps on the crankcase vents rather than the simple spring loaded clamps but honestly I can't complain after what my daughter put this thing through. Yes the spring-loaded clamp popped off due to a stick hitting it and causing water to flood the crankcase and me to rebuild it but the cost of doing the rebuild was honestly not that bad. Like I said for what this thing is intended for and what my daughter put it through it did a darn good job.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review struggle to start in lower temps, handling is good, has worked well for teaching my youngest 6 year old son to ride but still fun enough and has enough power for my daughters who are 9, 12 & 13
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine I purchase this for my daughter and I'm very pleased the this machine. Now it's time for daddy to buy one.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over all performance Bought this for my child after shopping around for a while and it’s a perfect fit for her.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 4 wheeler! My son loves it, he’s on it every chance he gets!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power and features. I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it. It's also nice to be able control the speed for her. Has enough power that an adult can ride and it moves. Glad with bought this.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to ride for a young rider I bought this for my children and they love it. I have owned cheap ATV's before made in China but this atv is better in every way. So easy and safe for the kids to ride. We have loved this ATV.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ride Our family enjoys riding the Outlaw 110. They are very user friendly and handle very well.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun times. Bad electrical design for kids I bought a 110 for my nephews and nieces to ride around the forest. Within a week the electrical wiring had been torn up as it sticks out of the plastic cover. Bad design
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed. Bought this for our son for Christmas. He loves it and we were happy with the dealership. Perfect size for him and we like that the throttle is adjustable.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame has already broke 2 times ! One on each side Bought this at the end of February 2020. The frame on one side broke and then.now the other side broke! Very disappointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quad After 2 months battery died after sitting in my garage for a week. Besides that I’m satisfied with the over all performance of the quad.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Regret Bike did not work first 2 months. dealer had bike for over 40 days since purchase. Basically missed riding season.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter quad So far so good my kids rip around on this thing,only if it had like 50 more Or at least make it a 200cc
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Total fun for kids. Easy to operate These are great little machines. The only issue I have is with adjusting the front brake
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enough power So happy that I Moved my son from the 90 to the 110 Good dependable machine
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great safety features, comes with a helmet! Got this for my babies, who enjoys riding it since the beginning of spring.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Bought this for my 8 year old and he loves it, great intermediate machine.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quad As we know, desert season got cut short, but very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quad overall! I bought it for my son for Christmas he hasn’t rode the bike yet but I can’t wait until he’s does. I love it so I know for sure he will.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright for the money I bought this for the kids to keep busy this summer with the whole 'rona nonsense. Overall its been a good little bike for under 4grand out the door. It's got enough power to make it up and down our 12% grade driveway and has been fairly durable thru some rollovers and tree incidents. Parts are kind of expensive considering we all know this is a overseas made bike from the hammerhead acquisition. Furthermore, none seem to be in stock as a result of their foreign origin. Not what I had hoped when I "bought american" from Polaris. Drivetrain seems pretty durable, as the Boys have been on it 40hrs a week since I brought it home. Parts rattle loose and fall off, such as the exhaust to head interface. The chain tensioner spring broke almost immediately as did the seat latch spring. Someone needs to test the heat treat certs from the supplier for sure. The single wishbone suspension up front has taken some direct hits without twisting up. That is to it's credit. However the radical camber change looks goofy and definitely impacts handling as their skills have improved. They hope to begin racing locally in the coming year, but I'm not convinced this is the right platform to start with. It was however a great platform to get them to the point where they can recognize the difference.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in a couple months The entire rear assembly welds broke within a couple months, only ridden by a 12 year old going round and round on a flat surface.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outlaw The product is pretty sturdy although there are two governors which finding the second governor hasn’t been easy. Driving the machine is relatively easy for a younger person
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Battery will not hold charge Can’t ever ride it because half to jump it garbage battery
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and good quality I bought this for my son early summer 2018, Little guy is 7 years old and he picked up how to ride with ease, big plus to have reverse and automatic transmission. You pay a lot of money for one of these but as far as I can tell so far... we’ll worth the investment. I see older ones have a great resale, close to her new in that department.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little quad! My son loves it. Rides hard every day! Very well built. Easy to service.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the EFI system! Bought this for my son 3 months ago and we love it! I've already decided that after he outgrows it, we are gonna keep it around for many more years of use! Only complaint I have is that the battery only lasted about 4 weeks and then I bought an aftermarket upgraded battery and we are back rolling..
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made. Looks awesome and reliable. The outlaw 110 looks mean. It is. Well put together machine. Top quality. The suspension is super nice for a small quad. I do wish it at some more low end torque. It could use a bit more low end for the bigger kids and occasional adult to ride. Other than that I would recommend !
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much I bought 2 We bought a 110 for our girls to share along with their Razer 170. We quickly figured out that we were going to need to buy another Outlaw. We are lucky to have a great relationship with our local dealer in Marshfield Wisconsin and they promptly delivered us a second Outlaw
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ATV! We bought the Outlaw 110 last Christmas as a gift for out 10 year old granddaughter. I went with Polaris because I know they make a quality product. What I did not expect was just how much the kids would like it. They never get off the thing! Great ATV for young riders!
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21YAK11B6, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2020 Polaris Inc.