Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Phoenix 200 Reviews

2022 Phoenix 200 Avalanche Gray is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family loves the Phoenix 200 We like everything about it except its is a little hard to start. I'm a bigger guy about 260 lbs and it goes even with my weight. Our son 16 about 140 lbs he likes the acceleration. My wife likes the height of it and the comfort.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from son loves machine love the better braking power over the spt 110 much better trail machine i do miss the EFI the spt 110 had going back to the cold starting with the carburated phoenix feels like a step back words
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible four wheeler I already traded it in. Worked for about two weeks. After that constantly in the shop. The place I purchased it did not honor anything w it either.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible machine lemon Bought it for my daughter for Christmas machine is horrible brought 3 brand new 4 wheelers for my 3 girls this machine is a waste of money
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality It will not stay cranked. It acts like it’s flooding out all the time. Will be sending back to the dealer for evaluation.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for our family! So pleased and excited to see how the safety DVD is used by our family to encourage safety first with little riders!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polaris Phoenix Review Pretty good little quad. However, make it DISK BRAKES and fuel injected, and it would be a great ATV!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids Christmas Gift Son loves his new "motor" as he calls it. Loves being able to ride by himself.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine!!!! We bought the Polaris Phoenix 4 months ago and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like Works well for short adult. Has enough power for light riding.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so far! Nice little machine. Step up from the Outlaw 50 she had before.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Polaris ATVs We bought it and had nothing put issues . We hated it
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_A22YAP20A4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**Availability of some equipment, options and/or features, including Wi-Fi connectivity on RIDE COMMAND models, may be limited or not available due to global supply issues affecting our industry. Please continue to build your vehicle and request local dealer price but be sure to work with your local Polaris dealer to ensure the vehicle you purchase includes all expected features and equipment.

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2022 Polaris Inc.