Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Sportsman® 110 EFI Reviews

2021 Sportsman 110 EFI Velocity Blue is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good Product Price point is a little high for such a simple piece of machinery....time will tell on longevity....no issues so far and kids love it....my local dealer has been absolutely awesome in every aspect of my experience....somewhat disappointed in Polaris Customer Service....the ATV came with a complementary helmet for my child....it was the wrong size so I contacted Polaris Customer Support and they wouldnt exchange for a different size....that was a simple fix that keeps a consumer coming back long term....all that said I am happy with my purchase and will recommend this product to my family and friends....nothing in life is perfect
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Built I bought this in December, my son has had quite a bit of time to ride it. He loves it. He is a small 10 year old and the machine fits him well. Its a quality build that is meant to last. Oil changes are very easy. We wish it had a bit more ground clearance. the bar protector under the chain sits low (maybe a bigger back tire will help this). Power and performance is EXCELLENT. He follows me and makes it through 98 % of the time. It is NOT top heavy at all and turns smoothly which adds to the safety component. He is loving this atv.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a quality machine The sportsman 110 though being made in Taiwan is still made to Polaris specs and it’s a quality machine. I’ve only had it for 4 months now but my kids really enjoy riding it and I know they are going to be pretty safe riding it because of the design and quality build. It’s been 100% reliable. My biggest problem so far has been the chain guard getting beat up and bent and cracked. It could have been made stronger in my opinion. But overall it’s been worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! We bought this bike for our kids. They love it we love it. Great on fuel and no problems starting. The handling of it is 100x better than those cheaper bikes. Would recommend this bike to anyone looking to buy there kids a good quality machine.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun for kids Great for kids, that want to do some work but also want to zip around with friends.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the reverse feature. Christmas present for my son, replaced polaris outlaw 50. Only problem was solved over phone with service department from dealership. Reverse indicator light wiring connector was grounding out causing reverse light to come on while in forward gear and rev limiter to kick in. Wire connector joint plastic protector had slid off connection. Slid back in place and moved away from metal frame. Problem solved. Love this 4 wheeler!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great 4 wheeler This machine is great and my kids love it. I wish the front light sticker was either a real light or maybe a Polaris sticker. I think this and the fake fuel gauge stickers should be removed. I am also a little disappointed the machine does not have a foot brake like the bigger machines. Overall though my kids love it and i am very happy with it. I feel like this is a very safe machine as it has a wide wheel base.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Built Kids ATV Extremely glad we paid the extra for a kid's Polaris versus getting the Chinese ATV's on the cheap. My boys love their 110's and seem to be a good fit for them for how they're used. I would highly recommend these ATVs for any youngsters
Date published: 2019-08-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21YAF11B5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

* Manufacturer’s suggested retail price (MSRP) subject to change. The MSRP is subject to a potential maximum increase of 5% for pre-ordered vehicles that ship after March 31, 2022. MSRP also excludes destination and handling fees, tax, title, license and registration. Dealer prices may vary.

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2021 Polaris Inc.