Sportsman® X2 570 Reviews

2019 Sportsman® X2 570 Sage Green is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s all around amazing Best purchase I’ve made. I really enjoy riding whenever I get the chance to go!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatility!! This is the third time we bought this model as we like the versatility of it. The dump box allows us to carry almost anything that we need to transport when riding one or two riders. We LOVE the ease of using 2 Up conversion feature and the comfortable passenger ride it provides. The turf drive mode prevents drive train binding for ease of maneuvering.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect machine for work and fun. Love the convertible seat
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and fun Bought the x2 January 2018 and it is a go anywhere do anything machine.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ride Like it so far. Easy to work on. Ride nice. Fun to ride.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great ride amazing handling. Love the fact it’s fun and able to work hard too. Would buy another but I have a feeling this one is gonna last a while. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I love the rear dump bed and the fact that you can legally ride with two people.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of power We bought this a few months ago and we are very pleased
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19SWE57B1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT