Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer

Sportsman® X2 570 Reviews

2021 Sportsman X2 570 Sage Green is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I love the rear dump bed and the fact that you can legally ride with two people.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this for hunting so far it has lived up to my expectations
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of power We bought this a few months ago and we are very pleased
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great ride, super comfortable I bought this for hunting , i have not been able to use it yet where i hunt but have enjoyed it in the snow and the open country where i live. looking forward to hunting season.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good but needs refinement Happy with the performance. But locking mechanism for the rear seat broke in the first hour of use and the panels covering the engine aren’t easy to remove for cleaning.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poorly designed The placement of the oil pan dipstick and battery are beneath Polaris standards. Have already burned hand checking oil (plastic door opening too small) and took 20 minutes strapping down battery after checking it. Other brands much better designed for routine maintenance.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome X2. A climbing machine. I use my X2 to climb steep mountains in western Virginia. The ADC along with EBS will walk the X2 back down the mountain without touching the brakes.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride Bought this 2 months ago , not a lot of seat time . However very smooth shifting , ride , and accelerating. Nice design and added features in dash.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features and handling are nice I bought this for hunting and has performed well the only downside is the battery seems to be small for this vehicle
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall satisfied The throttle is quite jumpy other than That awesome machine . I have been Polaris ATV owner since 1985.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s all around amazing Best purchase I’ve made. I really enjoy riding whenever I get the chance to go!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No regrets... Can't say enough about my 570 X2 EPS. Very comfortable to ride, even with two riders. Had enough power to get through the woods, plus carries all that I need. Fuel lasts for days, I can't see any regrets from my purchase...
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of room for driving with another person. Just bought it this fall so have not had a lot of riding time.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect machine for work and fun. Love the convertible seat
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features I am happy that i bought it. It does a good job for us
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable machine have had several Polaris vehicles for work and very pleased with durability.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from power steering is great This is my 2nd polaris. Even thou I had trouble with the 2008 2up touring I decided to give polaris another chance. While I only have 54 miles on it so far so good. I will give it a good work out in Arizona this winter. Send me another survey next summer for a more thorough review
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Machine! Dump bed is great for working around my property. Ride is outstanding and the power steering makes life easy.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Power steering is a must! Set mine up for winter with front and rear winches and 60” Polaris plow. Also hand made cab.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good. Better last longer than the payment book. If so, very happy.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine Happy I bought it, plenty of power and comfortable to ride.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade from a 2004 Fishing, hunting, trail riding and of course all the fun.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need Have had it for 3 months, love it! I’m 64, first quad
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk I would never recommend this bike to any one unless they want a lawn ornament
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve wanted one for a while I knew what I was buying as a model but didn’t expect 2+hrs.of time on the clock nor did I like the scratches that were indicative of prior use ! In my book, new is NEW !
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Competent Machine Purchased our vehicle in late November. Have not been able to use it much as of yet. It will be put through it's paces beginning early in the coming spring
Date published: 2020-01-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21SWE57A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

All pricing, specifications, claims, and information contained on this website are based upon current knowledge available at time of publication and are subject to change without notice, and Polaris assumes no responsibility for changes in pricing or specifications. Polaris assumes no responsibility for any inaccuracies, opinions, or omissions on this website. ©2021 Polaris Inc.