Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Outlaw 70 EFI

2021 Outlaw 70 White Lightning with Red Graphics is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kids quad I purchased this for my 6 year-old daughter. Over all, it is a great machine but I have two small issues with it. The throttle is difficult for my daughter to operate as it takes too much pressure for a kids bike to move/hold. This throttle lever should be longer for more leverage. Also, the brake lever is the same size as an adult machine and it is difficult for her small hands to operate the lever. It would be nice if it had a bend in it so it is easier to reach for younger riders. Other than those two issues, this is a great bike for a kid. I simply lengthened the throttle with a short piece of rubber hose which I fit over the existing throttle lever. For the brake, she normally just uses the foot brake.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sportsman is a good ATV My oldest daughter passed away in May of 2020. She left her checking account to her 5 year old nephew who always talked about wanting a 4 wheeler. In November of 2020 my wife and I found a 4 wheeler for our grandson. Our daughter would be so proud of him today.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great beginning quad I have had every size of youth quads, hated cold starts with them, now with the fuel injection it starts easy.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little machine Purchased for 6 year old grandson, he loves riding around on our 5 acre lot
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall but room for better quality control! My neighbor and I each purchased one of these for our kids this spring. They came missing reflectors, mismatched decals, a broken ignition, sheared bolts, etc. The local dealer took care of a few of the items but blamed Polaris and didn't take care of everything. The kids like them, but they have less power than the 50s they both graduated from. We will be getting 110s way quicker than planned as these are not much of an upgrade from the 50s, just bigger.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outlaw 70 I like the overall performance of my outlaw 70 but there are a few things that seem like they were not designed with a kid in mind. One is the brake levers are way too stiff for a kid to operate also the throttle lever is too stiff. my kids arms and hands get tired after just a few minutes of riding. The overall size of the unit is good it just seems like the throttle and brakes were pulled straight from a full size unit and slapped on a youth model
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outlaw 70: so much fun! Our 7 year old son absolutely loves his Outlaw 70. It is the perfect size for his novice skills and we, as parents, feel great about the features and safety it can provide by allowing us to control the top speed limiter until he's ready to advance. The machine performs perfectly and we've had nothing but ear to ear smiles.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandsons little 70 We got this little 70 for our 8 year old grandson for his birthday. He was so excited and rides it everywhere. He even uses it to bring the calf out of the field. We added a whip light to it and sometimes when he rides we put a small waterproof speaker on it so he can listen to music. It is a great little ride
Date published: 2020-12-20
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21HBB07A7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2021 Polaris Inc.