Saltar al contenido Saltar a navegación Saltar al pie de página

Reseñas del Sportsman® 850

2021 Sportsman 850 Sage Green is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trail Juggernaught I use the Sportsman for work, trail riding and everything in between. Its a solid work machine however when trail riding with friends it's a class above them all. It has an unbelievable ride and unlimited power. It's a fun and capable machine for whatever you throw at it. Always looking forward to the next ride. Only complaint is with the engine braking, it's a love hate thing. When aggressively riding its a bit much and in ice/snow or even mud it can be too much braking and if not careful can get you in trouble. This machine looks as good as it performs. Its a utility quad but feels like a sport quad. It works hard and plays hard.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Ride Evaluation, AWSOME!!! I went out today for the first ride on a new machine, this 850SP is awesome.Power to spare, great handling? That exhaust note is sweet compared to my 2016 570. My only complaint is the CST tires. I had 2 flat tires in the first 20 miles. Both were small punctures on the side walls. If CST had any sidewall protection, i don't think this would have happened. Hey you guys in R&D you designed a great machine, why did you go cheap with these CST tires? I'm glad it has ample storage for an air compressor and plug kit or else I'd still be walking! I'd rate this 850SP a 5 star if it weren't for the cheap tires.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plenty power I bought this 850 Sportsman for hunting and scouting. It has power to handle rough terrain but it's not an optimum hunting machine. It is too loud for hunting and it doesn't idle around at slow speed well. The differentials are noisy. Fuel consumption is higher than any other motorcycle that I have ever owned. It performs well in situations where it is being accellerated. There are wires exposed on the machine which brings concern about riding thru brush, briars and sapplings. I can't say that I am unhappy about the purchase but it certainly wasn't what I was expecting. I guess the Honda's Ive owned in the past just have me spoiled.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TONS OF POWER I bought this atv in September of 2019. I used it for Hunting land management and rifle season for whitetail. Atv did everything and more. Lots of Power. We had some trails in the woods that were flooded and had an inch of ice on top and I was able to drive drive through it in AWD and low gear like it was nothing. Nobody else wanted to try to go through it. The only down fall is that It warmed up this Hunting season and the wheel wells and all the small little places underneath were just filled with mud. I mean so much it was touching the tires. Other then that I would highly recommend the 850. Cheaper then the 1000 and I don't think you will notice the 12 hp difference.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality control My sportsman that I paid and arm and a leg for overheated and nearly melted the engine with 5 miles on it. 232 degrees , thank God I heard radiator fluid leaking from the overfill and shut the quad down. It had a “bad circuit breaker” controlling the fan. I love This machine, and since that initial issue it’s been solid. The steering is already coming loose though so that’s another trip to dealer. Hands down, this is the best Atv kn market in my opinion, I simply wish Polaris would spend wee night more time going over each machine prior to shopping off to customers. The ride, the power, the aggressive style is what I love.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine, love it. This is my third polaris machine, they just keep getting better. Excellent ride, excellent power, excellent fuel economy. I highly recommend the factory option racks and bumpers, really improves the look and utility of the machine, while protecting it as well. Dealer installed them before I picked it up, easy as that. The polaris plow is extremely easy to put on and off with no mounts hanging below the frame rails. Plows awesome. Extremely fast in the woods and pits. Sounds great with the new single exhaust just like the 1000. Very happy I decided to grab a 2019.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond pleased! I bought my Polaris Sportman 850 in March. I’ve put a couple hundred miles on since I’ve owned it and they’ve been hard miles mostly. I’m beyond pleased with it. The power of the twin cylinder high output engine nnis unbelievable. You can stand it up on two wheels without even trying. So far it’s tackled everything I’ve put it through with no problems. It does great in the mud. And it’s such a comfortable ride. The arched A-arms are so nice to have. My only complaint is the location of the radiator. It’s plugs with much pretty easy. But it’s also very easy to clean. Other than that this quad has been so great to me and has shown up quite of few other brands in the woods. My cousin said he will definitely purchasing a Polaris for his next quad after seeing how mine performs. I’m proud to say I own a Polaris!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Fun….Finally!!! I wanted an ATV for years and finally pulled the trigger. It’s been amazing fun. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and glad I got the Ultimate Trail. It’s perfect for the trail riding I do. I also purchased a 570EPS 2-up and although that’s a great vehicle the improvements in power, features, LED headlights, seat comfort, etc are well worth it. I’m having an issue where the transmission is difficult to shift. Taking it into service this week. Only other issue was how long I had to wait. There were no vehicles in stock at any dealers. Took 7 weeks to get the 850 Ultimate Trail and almost 12 weeks for the 570EPS 2-up.
Date published: 2021-08-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21SXA85A1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Todos los precios, las especificaciones, las reclamaciones y la información contenida en este sitio web se basan en el conocimiento actual disponible al momento de la publicación y están sujetos a cambios sin previo aviso, y Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cambios en los precios o las especificaciones. Polaris no asume ninguna responsabilidad por cualquier inexactitud, opiniones u omisiones en este sitio web. ©2021 Polaris Inc.