Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Outlaw® 110 EFI

2020 Outlaw® 110 EFI Avalanche Gray/Pink Power is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sad but true! So I purchased this for my daughter as a Christmas gift. We to Ocotillo Wells for New Years.. Started up when I picked it up from the dealer. Loaded it up on trailer for the trip. Unloaded when we got there. Started both times. Next morning, everyone going on a ride. My daughter's bike the Polaris 110 would not start. Found it was a blown fuse, the extra one in the back up slot was already blown. So I had no back up. A friend had a spare. Started an ran for 4 and half hours. Next ride came, same blown fuse. I bought 5 fuse, replaced them 3 in a row.. Blew all 3. I told her to leave it parked. So it Sat new for 6 days out of 7. It sun bathe more than ran. Took it back to dealer to have it covered under warranty.. 2 months later, cuz the wireharness was on back order. So my daughter has not had the joy of riding it. Hopefully the problem is solved. I just want to have a reliable bike for my daughter to ride..
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, reliable ATV for young riders Bought two in last two years for my grandsons. I love the durability and smooth running fuel injected 110 cc engine! Very high quality. Nice wide tires with good traction for surprisingly good climbing capability. These machines have easily taken the beatings that literally destroyed the Chinese built models I first purchased. Cannot say enough good things about the transmission with reverse and neutral and that strong, easy start, smooth fuel injected engine. No more cleaning out clogged carburetors!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and user friendly bike One thing that I could see would be a great change Is with having the foot break because the brake cables stretch way too often and putting some decent tires on it they don’t wear out in a couple months it’s a kids atv
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great times !!! Got this machine for my son for x-mad he love it great 4 wheeler just enough speed for him !!!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy for young riders Bought 2018 Outlaw 50 older grand daughter outgrew it so added the 110
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quad We could not be happier with this quad. Our son loves it and I am very impressed by it. It goes through mud, snow, and water with ease. It is fast but can be slowed right down. I like the grease points and the little details that it has that the cheap knock off brands don’t. So far we are really happy.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected! I bought this for my 10 year old daughter and she rides it until her thumb gets sore from the throttle, and then uses her palm on the throttle. It handles well and has plenty of power. I also love the EFI and the instant starts. Great 4 Wheeler!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very fun ATV for kids I bought this ATV for my 9 year old son 4 months ago. He still rides it every day. I also go to a nearby network of 70 miles of ATV trails with him (I ride an adult ATV of course), and the little Outlaw 110 does wonderfully. Our only complaints relate to 1) the front break pads/shoes wore out a bit quicker than I would have wished; and 2) the rear clearance -- the chain and axle protector is about 2 inches lower than it really needs to be, leaving him only a bit over 4" of rear clearance. On the trails I sometimes have to get off my ATV and lift the back of his up to help him clear some boulders and such as a result. We were tempted to remove the guard piece as a result, but then damage would likely occur to the chain or axle.
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_A20YAK11B7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. © 2020 Polaris Inc.