Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Outlaw 70 EFI

2021 Outlaw 70 White Lightning with Red Graphics is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Entry level - limited functionality The Outlaw 70 is good for a young child to play around on in the yard, but it's not very capable. The turning radius is terrible. You can't make tight turns at all and there's no reverse, so the kids are constantly getting off the machine to manhandle it around corners. It's 2-wheel drive and small so not very capable on rocky trails. Their thumbs get sore holding the throttle after 15 minutes also and the top speed is not much (which is good for young kids, but my 8 year old daughter outgrew it's capability after about 2 hours of riding it)
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Outlaw 70 I like the overall performance of my outlaw 70 but there are a few things that seem like they were not designed with a kid in mind. One is the brake levers are way too stiff for a kid to operate also the throttle lever is too stiff. my kids arms and hands get tired after just a few minutes of riding. The overall size of the unit is good it just seems like the throttle and brakes were pulled straight from a full size unit and slapped on a youth model
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2021 Outlaw 70 Kids love it, but it needs reverse and a better turning radius… the throttle adjustment is a bit cumbersome especially on the fly. For the cost we are happy!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great kids quad I purchased this for my 6 year-old daughter. Over all, it is a great machine but I have two small issues with it. The throttle is difficult for my daughter to operate as it takes too much pressure for a kids bike to move/hold. This throttle lever should be longer for more leverage. Also, the brake lever is the same size as an adult machine and it is difficult for her small hands to operate the lever. It would be nice if it had a bend in it so it is easier to reach for younger riders. Other than those two issues, this is a great bike for a kid. I simply lengthened the throttle with a short piece of rubber hose which I fit over the existing throttle lever. For the brake, she normally just uses the foot brake.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good beginner My 85 Yamaha 80 goes faster. Opened governor up but still
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall but room for better quality control! My neighbor and I each purchased one of these for our kids this spring. They came missing reflectors, mismatched decals, a broken ignition, sheared bolts, etc. The local dealer took care of a few of the items but blamed Polaris and didn't take care of everything. The kids like them, but they have less power than the 50s they both graduated from. We will be getting 110s way quicker than planned as these are not much of an upgrade from the 50s, just bigger.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool kids qaid Kids enjoy riding it. Thumb throttle too stiff and big for kids. It is a full size for a adult machine. Brake lever is the same, it is full size for an adult, not good for 6+ old kids with small Hands.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my daughter My daughter loves her outlaw, she doesn’t want to get off everytime we go riding!!!
Date published: 2021-03-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21HBB07A7, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**La disponibilité de certains équipements, options et/ou caractéristiques, y compris la connectivité Wi-Fi sur les modèles Ride Command, peut être limitée ou inexistante en raison de problèmes d’approvisionnement mondiaux affectant notre industrie. Veuillez continuer à concevoir votre véhicule et à demander le prix du concessionnaire local, mais assurez-vous de travailler avec votre concessionnaire Polaris local pour vous assurer que le véhicule que vous achetez comprend toutes les caractéristiques et tous les équipements attendus.

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2022 Polaris Inc.