Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Phoenix 200

2022 Phoenix 200 Avalanche Gray is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lemon, bad carburetor Doesn't run, I want to return it. Bought in December and its been back to the dealer once for a new carburetor and it still does not work
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Nothing but issues from the start. Couldn’t hold idle even when we picked it up from the dealer. Couldnt get it to run. Made an adjustment and they drove it for five seconds. Said it was fixed. Got it home ( for a Christmas present) and had nothing but continued issues. Then it would stall out after running for 10 min. Wouldn’t start. Took it to the dealership. Float was wrong from the factory. Dealership was 75 miles away. It’s been an awful experience. I’ll never buy Polaris again. Honda here I come!!!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has broke down three times so far My son would love to be using the wheeler more, he has had it out about 5 times, three of those times it broke down after it got warm 30 mins of driving it would just quit. So far every time the dealer is stating that it is the fuel filter. We are very careful with fuel using only supreme and even bought new jugs. The problem persists. If this happens again I do hope we are refunded, having just bought the bike at Christmas, it is not a good experience.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Machine When it Runs My son loves the machine but the choke is an obstacle. Almost every ride results in the machine shutting down. The choke is tricky and sometimes gets bumped while riding. Recommend relocating the choke.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Fun For My Kids My kid's love their new machines. They regularly ask us to take them on rides. This has enhanced their appreciation of riding fun and being outdoors, which is of great benefit these days.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Christmas present Seem like it’s easy to roll over In my opinion the front Suspension isn’t wide enough and A - arms are too short
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun youth quad! Purchased a few months ago. A lot of fun for my 14 yr old son. One small issue we ran into was water gets into the clutch housing very easily which causes the belt to become wet and slips. You need to be aware of this when going through puddles as the air intake is in a location that allows water to get in too easily. Other than that, fun ride!!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Family loves the Phoenix 200 We like everything about it except its is a little hard to start. I'm a bigger guy about 260 lbs and it goes even with my weight. Our son 16 about 140 lbs he likes the acceleration. My wife likes the height of it and the comfort.
Date published: 2020-08-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_A22YAP20A4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**La disponibilité de certains équipements, options et/ou caractéristiques, y compris la connectivité Wi-Fi sur les modèles Ride Command, peut être limitée ou inexistante en raison de problèmes d’approvisionnement mondiaux affectant notre industrie. Veuillez continuer à concevoir votre véhicule et à demander le prix du concessionnaire local, mais assurez-vous de travailler avec votre concessionnaire Polaris local pour vous assurer que le véhicule que vous achetez comprend toutes les caractéristiques et tous les équipements attendus.

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2022 Polaris Inc.