Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Scrambler ® 850 Reviews

2021 Scrambler 850 Orange Burst is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Engine rebuilt off the lot bought bike brand new, it burned oil, brought it to the shop and it was there twice and it took a month and a half. Engine rebuilt cause piston rings were put on wrong at factory. Screen stopped working once, starter also didnt work once, and now my thumb piece is snapped off for some reason. Poor reliability, wouldnt recommend this to anybody.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ATV! I almost purchased a Raptor or a Can Am, and am very glad I purchased this ATV. It handles like a sport, a lot of power, and is a very attractive bike. This quad is a beast, it literally does everything. Other riders are surprised to see how it handles on trails, and is always a conversation starter anywhere. Polaris has a new customer for life! Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I am happy with this the only thing I wish is that the plastics came out a little wider because it throws mud everywhere
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet machine Amazing throttle response and power. Great bike...
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice looking and sounding machine I’ve only used my scrambler for recreational use so far but has the capability to do more (snow plough, hitch etc). I did have to purchase fender flares to reduce the amount of mud coming over the fenders but installation was easy, can’t wait to try it out. My after market rims and wheels stuck out a bit farther than stock so that increased the mud amount but not enough to decrease rating of machine performance
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike I bought my 2018 Polaris Scrambler 850 a few months ago and it’s been a lot of fun! Coming from a “Honda” family I decided to change it up and get a Polaris and it was the best thing I’ve done! I had one problem with the bike at 100 miles which was a bad fuel pump. But my local dealer ATV Zone took care of me and got me back out on the trails! Thanks for making a great machine!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good choice!!!! Beware!! Bought the scrambler a couple months back . Had lose handlebars the bushing was toast from the dealer , it also had bad toe rod ends. The single brake lever has stopped working and lost pressure. So I have to rely on the foot brake , alone. I have 37 hours on it. And 136 miles on it. I have spoken with the dealer and ended up purchasing tie rod ends out of pocket. The fit and finish of the plastics is sub par to most other quads in this class. Be prepared to carry zip ties with you every ride. The engine runs strong , when it doesn't pop ... From What the dealer told me was " break in ". I have also had to replace the belt on this machine already. I own a Kodiak 700.. that I have never had an issue with. I feel this machine was built at 430.. on a Friday afternoon.. because literally no care was taken to assemble. And I will never own another Polaris machine because of it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of power Purchase this vehicle in December had a great Time riding throughout the entire winter and looking forward to riding in spring.. Polaris did a phenomenal Job designing this 4x4... everything is dialed in nicely suspension and Engine ... extremely pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2019-04-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21SVA85A3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2021 Polaris Inc.