Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Sportsman® High Lifter Edition Reviews

2021 Sportsman XP 1000 High Lifter Edition Ghost Gray is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This 2021 bike is nothing but raw power I grew up on Polaris sportsmans since I could walk now I own one. I made the purchase and the weekend after I tested it out following may family on some trails first thaing I realized whas the power it whas there whenever I needed it or wanted it also the power steering I can turn it with my little finger. Also how it sits most smoothest riding thaing ever sand mud clay anything it will go in I fallow buggies that are 6 ' tall and go thrue some nasty deep stuff and the sportsman dont bling it just goes other brands have to find the way but not Polaris it is it's own trail blazer is I like to say get a polaris and make new trails others have to find new trails.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The value monster I have owned this quad for about 3 months now. Its got a ton of power, top speed of 80 kmh because of the gear reduction. Everything so far has been mechanically sound, it can go through everything ive tried to put it through and usualy only even need 2wd. The low gear had enough range to ride on a trail but still have a surplus of power. The ride with the big luggy tires is surprisingly smooth after 5 kmh when it evens out. However it doesnt come with bumpers or a winch that you would definately need if you got stuck. For the price you get a lot of bang for the buck in regards to mudding extras or rather requirements. Turning radius can be rough at times.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highlifter 1000 I use the highlifter mainly off road. I do ride gravel roads to get from place to place. So the 50mph to speed is pretty pathetic. I think you could boost that up to around 65-70. Also not a big fan of the turning radius. Could improve on that. I own a 2019 xp1000 and kind of wish I would have converted that one to a mud machine. Plenty of power and so far, 82mph to speed. Faster than I need, but nice. Overall, it's a nice machine. Just wish the top speed was a little more and turning radius was better. My nephew has an xmr 1000. That does 65. I would like to be able to keep up with him on the gravel roads.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Great bike.. lots of power,good size tires, ground clearance... but there is one big flaw... winch is pulling from way to high. i have broken 3 front axles when winching..it pulls the front of the bike in, instead of up putting to much traction on front wheels, and with rubber like that something as to go (axles). I did come up with a solution that seems to work . Here's a pic... But overall extremely happy .
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bike!!! I bought 2 Polaris HF great bike for the price, but I’m having problems with the rear differential on both bikes... I have talk to other people and they have told me the same..... front and rear diff are to weak for the amount of power this bike have.... I would like for guys to take a look into this problem...
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fourhweeler on the market You get the most for your money. This thing is ready to go through just about anything straight from the factory. I knew soon as I saw it on the showroom floor I had to have it. It is dependable, reliable, tough, and sure does look good!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Already at shop I bought my ATV 3 months ago and it's in the shop. Already having problems with power steering, speedometer didn't work one day, wouldn't show what gear it was in check engine light was on. Polaris should let a different company make their power steering, have 3 polaris vehicles and they all have power steering problems. Have to turn the them off and start them again for the power steering to work. Having these kind of problems when it's 3 months old and still under warranty hate to think about what it's 2 or 3 years old and out of warranty.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beast I bought 3/31/18. I had to go out of wi. To find one. It seems to go through everything It comes with 2 1/2" higher clearance, the tires I wanted, also 2 grand cheaper than a sportman. Top speed is 50mph @7200. The only thing I wish is. More speed, lightning it up, and tightening up turning radius . It's a eye catching machine, and means business.
Date published: 2018-07-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21SXM95AG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2021 Polaris Inc.