Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Sportsman® Touring 570

2021 Sportsman Touring 570 Sonic Blue is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine I bought my 570 touring 3 months ago and it now has almost 300 miles and just had its first service done, it has good power for mid sized engine, rider and passenger comfort is great, overall I have been very happy with it. The things that I do wish were different are very minimal such as the low beam lights to stay on with the high beams. Or that after splashing though some small puddles one really wet day I got water into the belt and clutch compartment and had slippage issues and had to have it dried out.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sportsman Touring 570 I bought this machine in December of 17. I used it to plow my driveways during the winter and trail riding this spring. The machine has performed excellently in both applications. The two up seat is very comfortable for the second rider and the added length gives more stability.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable ride While I enjoy the ride of this machine, there are a few features I would change. Now that the ignition is key switch controlled, the stop/run/stop switch on the left handlebar is completely unnecessary. This should be replaced with a horn, which the machine inexplicably doesn't have. Also, the 12V cigarette lighter port is also key controlled. Because of the battery location, that port should be a direct wire to the battery, so you can charge the battery through it, with the key off, (the instrument cluster power requirement completely negates a trickle charge) instead of getting on the ground and having to reach through the fender well to put clamps on the battery terminals. A person with short arms is going to have a heck of a time doing this. Also, accessories. Why doesn't Polaris make more accessories? You shouldn't let the aftermarket parts industry take profit from you. Some people want snorkels and radiator relocations for mud riding. Can't do that without buying stuff from other manufacturers. And get rid of the 3/8-24 studs for the wheels. Polaris is the only one with that thread pitch, which severely limits what kind of lug nuts can be put on it. And the backrest needs to be removable. I don't always ride with a passenger. While it's a nice bike, people don't always want what the manufacturer wants, they want to customize it as their own. Hard to do that with a Polaris.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic machine Love my machines and would recommend it to anyone. I own two of the Polaris 570 touring. One for me and my wife. We absolutely are very happy with them
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Utility Quad! Bought about 6 months ago for running targets out and other little things. I took the back rest off and used the back rest plate to secure cargo and worked great. Climbs up steep embankments with no problem. The only issue I ran into was the tires. Comes stock with 4 ply, first run out in the high desert, I got 3 punctures. Plugged them up, filled them and ran the rest of the day, got home and ordered 8 ply, no problems since, and no adjustments necessary. Great bike, would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Engine brake is a must great in mountain trails 570 2 up is great for me and my 9 yr old to hit the trails together till he gets little bigger and get his own then the wife will ride with me every function this has is over the top , braking, engine brake, display,and the rack system
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from polaris It must have taken the Polaris engineers a lot of time and thought to screw up a really nice machine by putting an engine brake on it that makes low speed driving horrible. I suggest Polaris offer a delete kit to fix this issue.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polaris 570 Touring I have owned the Polaris for 3 months, and so far, I’m very pleased with the machine. Trading in my Harley for the Touring model was a good decision. My wife enjoys the rides in the forest much more than the freeways.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun atv Bought it 3 months ago love the ride and lots power of the 570 for a single cyiler engine never had the ATV long enough to know if its reliability or to give it all 5 start in time I will see how it stands up
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An extremely capable machine I’ve had my machine for about 6 months now and it’s the best machine I’ve had. I’ve owned several atv over the years and this one is really the most capable, comfortable, and versatile machine I’ve ever had.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to ride I bought this 3 months ago. It’s a joy to take my grand children for rides through the mountains. Every time they are at gram & paps they ask if they can take turns on the 4 wheeler.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Awesomeness This machine is nothing short of Pure Awesomeness!!! I can’t believe how much more power it has compared to my older 500. Have really enjoyed the power steering and EBS also.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great machine This is my first Polaris and I’ve been pretty happy with my machine. It rides great has good power and absolutely love the decent control system very impressed
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness at a new level First atv ive owned and it is a beast, hauled a deer out Saturday and hauling firewood sunday, this thing will go anywhere, love it love it really love it.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride Purchase this several months ago and have already been on a trip to Idaho and Utah with my wife on the back absolutely loving it
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Sportsman Touring 570 SP First time in the snow with the new machine. It did great! Very happy with this new 4-wheeler. Power steering is AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Great machine, one thing I notice it’s started rattling quite a bit, other than that I’m pretty happy with it.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied so far no problems Iv had it for about 3 months and I haven’t had any issues and I’m having tons of fun with it. No complaints
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride Really does well for the wife and I. We go riding in Northern Minnesota and never worry about anything.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2 Up Machine I bought this machine a few months back, enjoy it Greatly , Very nice comfortable 2 up machine!!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride , style and work mix! Well worth the extra cash for the 2 up. Comfortable for both of us and safe too.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Features Fun machine for recreation and I use it for lawn care and snow removal
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome really fun two seater great for husband and i we really enjoy it
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features this bike has! I bought over a month ago, and. Love everything about this ride!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Had 3 months and had been in the shop for 2 and a half months.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great family machine! Primarily use for trail riding and some limited yard work.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like the power steering Rides nice, very smooth, really like the power steering
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ride Nice fit and finish. Comfortable ride. Alot of power
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! Bought in August 2018. Used for a day so far in Golpher Dunes with my Son and a full day up north in Timmins hunting. So far bought the front and rear bumpers, tall clear quick connect windshield, travel cover and some of the rack quick connect anchor tie downs. It's a very smoother and capable machine riding people leisurely and hard on the trails. The Tires will need immediate replacing and next on my list to do this winter. They are terrible. The EPS is a great feature. The quick connect windshield was awesome and worked fantastic. Love it! I have reserves about the way it shifts in and out of gear. Haven't had a problem with it.. just doesn't feel very smoothe. It does have a bit of a clunk after going into gear I hear is common but again, no problem resulting from that yet either. I also plan on getting the polaris pro HD winch in the spring after the new tires, and lastly the Polaris accessory to move a set of battery access points to under the front storage rack. The Battery location is in a ridiculous spot and I dont want to have to mess with trying to get access to it to boost it when I one day need to on the trail. I do like the machine Allot hence the 4 star but the were a few minor faults i thought i would point out.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet riding...very stable off road Overall exceeds all my expectations. Unfortunately poor design caused the exhaust to melt the rear shock bump stop and dust cap on top of shock. I adjusted all shocks to highest lift and passenger's weight now doesn't compress as far and has lessened the distance between shock components and exhaust...engineering to shield shock should be investigated.
Date published: 2018-08-09
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21SDA57A5, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2021 Polaris Inc.