Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Sportsman Touring XP 1000

2022 Sportsman Touring XP 1000 Trail Pearl White is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this beast I’ve had this machine now for about 3 months. The power and comfort overall has been amazing. I keep it cleaned and well greased. Maintaining it overall has been easy. All the fluid drain and fill ports are easily accessible and tons of accessories out there to choose from if you wish. The two up seat provides a very comfortable ride for any passengers and with the big 1000cc motor there is no shortage of power when you’re carrying someone on the back. I find the slightly longer frame of the touring model handles dips, bumps and hills very well. The adjustable spring settings are also great. Overall if you’re looking at a touring model I would highly recommend. It’s like driving a Cadillac with a Ferrari engine
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed 2021 Touring 1000 I had a 2016 Sportsman 850 SP Touring and “upgraded” to the 2021 Sportsman 1000 XP Touring. They are the same bike with no upgrades!! The 1000 has additional weight which in turn has no additional power. No led head or tail lights. Tire are the cheat Polaris tires. No arched a-arms. I would not recommend. Wait for Polaris to update.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great ATV but really behind on rest of sportsman I bought this to ride with kids and wife. The machine had more power than anyone could want. I added a lot of upgrades, bumpers, winch, rear cargo box, headed grips, lights and even polaris pid. I have two really big complaints.. one the bolt on accessories is a pain. The rear bumper alone is a joke to try to install. The second is for many years the regular sportsman has had massive improvements, winch standard led lighting, improved selective performance, nice styling and high ground clearance a arms... while my 14k atv is still 10-15 years in the past.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun quad! Bought this 2 months ago and it has about 15 hours on it. Its my first atv so can't speak to reliability or towing. The electric steering is great. I wish the display had more options and versatility. Got this as a year end sale so great price. Was originally looking at a 570 2 up but they were sold out: don't regret the 1000 cc 2 up. I really only wanted to keep up to my son's dirtbike and now I can pull away from most atvs lol. Can't add any photos because they are too big. Ive been to so amazing places with this atv.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ride I have owned this for several months and I love it. It has plenty of power to get where I want to go and I love all the accessories. One accessory I wish they had was a cover with storage for the 2nd seat if it is removed.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs turf mode Why don’t these have turf mode? It is not possible to only drive these on dirt. You have to drive at some time on concrete and in doing so can damage the rear gear. I ended up replacing the solid rear gear with a turf mode rear gear and building a solenoid control module to activate it with an SDM950 control module. Big project but worked out perfect. The sportsman turns so much better on concrete or dirt - and I feel is much safer to ride.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better Great two seat machine the problem is there is no useable storage space. The two storage boxes for the back that are an option are quite small. The front box is the standard well-designed box that I have always liked but is does not work for bulky items like rain gear. Two people require twice as much stuff and this has less than half as much storage ability as the lock and ride rear box the single seat machines have available to them.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power I bought this ATV about 3 months ago. My wife and I love the 2 up riding comfort. We have logged about 300 miles so far, mostly fire roads and some more technical trails but nothing that really challenges this machine. My only complaint is the ground clearance is lower than you would expect, we have hit a few rocks that our 2009 XP 550 would easily clear. I have to put a lift kit on this machine before I destroy the undercarriage.
Date published: 2020-07-25
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_A22SYY95AD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

**La disponibilité de certains équipements, options et/ou caractéristiques, y compris la connectivité Wi-Fi sur les modèles RIDE COMMAND, peut être limitée ou inexistante en raison de problèmes d’approvisionnement mondiaux affectant notre industrie. Veuillez continuer à concevoir votre véhicule et à demander le prix du concessionnaire local, mais assurez-vous de travailler avec votre concessionnaire Polaris local pour vous assurer que le véhicule que vous achetez comprend toutes les caractéristiques et tous les équipements attendus.

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2022 Polaris Inc.