Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Sportsman® XP 1000

2019 Sportsman® XP 1000 Premium Steel Blue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine so far , better then my old canam ! I have only put on 350 km so far , no troubles but did have to tighten up front bumper bolts and one of the wheel caps fell off in the first 100 km. I do like the three position switch for adjusting the power output levels , that is one of the reasons I didn't buy the 850 model. I would recommend this model with all the factory installed accessories , but it dosent look like this model is available for 2020, what a shame ! Have not been to the dealer for service yet . Why doesn't it have a 2" receiver?
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good atv, but lits of electrical problems. Have had atv since November 2017, I think its a good powerful atv, but I have hand numerious electrical issues from day 1. It is currently in the shop now for throttle posistion sensor.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great ride! I traded in my Can-Am 1000 outlander for the Polaris Sportsman 1000, the Polaris falls flat on its face in the low end power compared to the Can-Am. Thinking about going back to Can-Am.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love it when it works properly! I bought this bike a couple months ago. On the first ride I had to replace the power steering unit after only 3 km. And then it ran great for a couple days. On the third ride, I had to replace the belt and the clutch do to a misalignment and Polaris only warrantied the parts. I walked away from the store with a large bill for labor. Not very happy about that! Now the four-wheeler is back in the shop as it constantly runs 10 degrees hotter than my friends 1000 that was purchased at the same time. Hopefully they can figure out what is going on with this bike As It Seems to have some issues. It is not my first bike, I own four other Polaris ATVs that do not have any issues. I wish Polaris would just buy this one back! And one more thing, right after I purchased the bike my local dealer parted ways with Polaris. They were the best dealership I had ever been to, I purchased all my machines there and also had them serviced there. Now I have to drive an additional half an hour to get my machines serviced and with the way this bikes been acting up it has been at the shop more than I've been riding. As you can see I'm a little disappointed with the reliability of this machine, but when it runs good I absolutely love it! Well, this is the honest review of my 2018 Polaris Sportsman XP Le Matt copper Edition. Sincerely, A frustrated but loyal Polaris customer
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing Bought a 450 in July. Loved it so much I bought the 1000 in October. Both are smooth, easy to ride, and reliable. Some service items can be a little challenging if you don't have a full set of tools. Both machines have plenty of power and are easy to ride. Have the premium on the 1000, the larger tires on it can slow you down in snow, but goes through the snow fine. Thought you might like to know that after I bought my 450, my daughter bought a 570, then my brother in law bought a 450, then my daughter's brother in law bought a side by side, the my son in laws buddy bought a 570, then I bought the 1000 and then I bought my 1000. All Polaris, all from Northway. Guess we like your products
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought in September, already had problems. EPS went during the first snow storm. Took dealer three weeks to fix. Was told by dealer it was Polaris that wouldn’t put a new EPS on machine.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stupid 6 mo in and only 25 hrs. Power steering failed on first muddy and rocky trail. Power and engine performance is stupid. Who needs that much power? Well...I forever will now.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powerfull quad lacking quality Very powerful atv. Has great options. Good for play but lacks a sturdy hitch receiver for work. The other downfall is the rear sway bar rubs the rear shocks. This is on my new unit with 80 miles. My buddy has the same problem on his machine we bought weeks apart. But he has double my machines miles and double the damage from the sway bar rubbing the shock. poor design
Date published: 2019-02-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_A19SXZ95BP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT