Passer au contenu de la page Passer à la navigation Passer au pied de page

Commentaires sur le Sportsman® XP 1000

2021 Sportsman XP 1000 Stealth Gray is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polaris steps up with 2018 Sportsman XP I have owned several Polaris sportsman’s over the years but this 2018 XP 1000 has been improved greatly this year. The suspension does not wallow or push in the turns and still gives a soft ride. The seat is pillow soft and has a non slip cover. The engine is powerful and smooth but seems like there should be more hit on the bottom end for a 1000cc engine. It is still fast enough to get you into trouble if you are not an experienced rider paying attention, yes it will haul the mail that’s for sure.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weapon!! I use my Polaris ATV's for work, hunting and pleasure riding on the trails, my 2012 850 Sportsman has been a great machine and my new 1000XP sportsman is a Weapon!! Great handling and more power than I need. I am a license Auto Motive Technician for the past 35 years and one thing that Polaris needs to do is put grease fittings in the suspension and grease them at the factory!! My new one had none and when I disassembled the complete suspension I even found the pins and bushing with No Grease at all!! I installed 18 grease fittings. I have had over 25 New and used Polaris sleds, atv's and side by sides over the last 26 years and love the Brand but you need to do better on issues like I mentioned here!! That's the reason why my overall rating is only Good instead of Excellent. Thank You
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine I love it! They fixed a lot of the issues from previous years on the 2019 model. Smooth ride everything about it feels great. Just took it on a 60 mile trail ride on rough trails it did awesome. My only issue is they only offer it it one color.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average machine Bought this three months ago . Been alright so far . Polaris PXT tires have been terrible . Numerous flats so bought a decent brand tire and haven’t had any issues since . Stock skid plates broke instantly as well . Just made of plastic .
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I bought this machine about 2 months ago and couldn’t be happier with it. It does everything I want it or need it to do. I really like the three different modes (work,normal, and performance). They all have there differ t purpose.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride My sportsman is about 2 months old. The power and ride comfort are very good. There have been some small issues with the build quality but, Polaris customer service has been excellent and remedied any situation that has come up.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent More power and speed than Ill ever need! Comfortable ride, very aggressive on the trails without any issues! UNFORTUNATELY Im having issues with the power steering not turning on, 3 times within 250 miles of riding.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The unit works very well I bought this unit two months ago.The engine went out the fourth week with only 21hrs.It was 5 weeks later when my unit was ready.I am very disappointed with the engine problems as well as the length of downtime.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2018 1000 Sportsman Hunter Edition Got this atv for mainly hunting but love the performance for playing. Variable performance setting is great option as I like the ability to tone it down when riding off-road through the woods while hunting
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing!! After one month of moderate operation, couple day trips, rear bushings and wheel bearings had to be replaced. “Dry from the factory” also clutch creeps, won’t do it at the shop “nothing is wrong with it”
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power and Performance second to none I owned a 2012 850XP Touring and was so happy with it I bought a 2018 Sportsman XP 1000. I didn’t think it was possible to make it better but WOW what a difference. This is the best ATV I’ve ever driven
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great workhorse Bought this for spraying pastures and general work on the farm.Only reason is does not get 5 star rating is because it is a fire starter. Started 2 fires already because of location of exhaust.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing machine Very little can improve this vehicle, but front LED lights should be a requirement. That would definitely make it a perfect machine. Factory Updatable GPS would be another plus.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a beast! Replaced my 2006 Sportsman 500 Browning edition with this. It’s an upgrade in every category. No place it can’t go and can do it with ease. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous power Tremendous power. I purchased mine four months ago. After the break-in. I have used it for mainly work on the ranch. From filling feeders to disking and planting.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around utility ATV on the market. I’ve owned all the major big brand utility ATVs and this 2020 sportsman ticks all the boxes! Comfort, power, looks, agility and quality! Love everything about it.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine So far I only bombed around a bit and plowed my driveway, but so far it's exceeded my wildest expectations, beautiful machine, beautiful suspension, huge power
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine I purchased it July, I’ve trail rode in WV, hauled wood in Pa, great smooth powerful machine! It’s my 4th Sportsman, they just keep getting better!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Machine Totally Amazing , it will go places that it would be hard to walk through ! Extremely fast , handles corners like a sports car and rides nice .
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This machine is incredible - great ride and tremendous power. My wife has the 850 which is also a great machine but this takes it up a level.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good-looking machine. I am disappointed in this machine. I drove the machine in the rain one day and the seat must have absorbed water. the next day that it was dry out but my butt got wet sitting on the machine. you would think paying extra money for 12 more horsepower would enable it to beat an 850 but it does not.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The design and performance. I bought the 2019 Sportsman XP 10000 Premium in November 2019 and very happy with the color, size of the tires, the accessories and the ride.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full sends I use my 1000 for everything trail riding ,hunting, and yard work. Havent had a problem yet. Wayyyy more than enough power
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of power Love my new sportsman 1000! Tons of power, lots of cool features, smooth ride, all in all a very tun machine! Deffs recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dependable I have owned 4 sportsmans. They have all been good and every new one has new and improved designs and features which I like.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It definitely has the power and speed to do what e We bought this a couple months ago and I am so excited about it looks power color of the machine and the design.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome power I bought this a few months ago and I’m glad I bought the 1000. It’s wicked fast and a fun one to ride
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love trail package Great machine. Lots of power. Comfortable. Looks great. Wish had a little more storage.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing atv Very happy with the atv, lots of Power, rides great, and all the storage is very handy
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome quad did my research and very happy with my purchase. service dept is horrible though
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_A21SXE95AG, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_polarisorv
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

L’ensemble des prix, spécifications, affirmations et renseignements sur ce site Web sont fondés sur la connaissance actuelle disponible au moment de leur publication et peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les changements dans les prix ou les spécifications. Polaris n’assume aucune responsabilité concernant d’éventuelles inexactitudes, opinions ou omissions apparaissant sur ce site Internet. ©2021 Polaris Inc.